No Results Found

Refine by Rating

  • Overall size is much bigger than the photos suggested and...
  • May 09, 2017

Overall size is much bigger than the photos suggested and the handle requires high pressure water to work. In my house which has close to 45 psi pressure, it just runs poorly.

Dan

2 out of 2 people found this helpful
more details...
By: Dan
  • Yes the wife likes it, I guess that what counts....
  • March 06, 2019

Yes the wife likes it, I guess that what counts.

  • DIY

BigDigger

more details...
By: BigDigger
  • Feels Amazing!!
  • August 06, 2019
  • Recommended Product

As soon as I got the Delta 59140-BL-PK Universal Showering Components Handheld Shower Head with H2Okinetic Technology and TouchClean Finish in Black, I immediately replaced my old shower head. It was quick and easy to install and only took several minutes. It has 4 different settings depending on how you want the water to come out. It literally feels so good on your skin and feels so soft. I love the fact that it uses less water and you can’t even tell because it still gets you completely clean and rinsed as if you were using a normal non-saving water shower head. I truly enjoy taking showers now as it’s much more relaxing the way the water comes out it feels like a gentle light massage. I have very hard water so I was so happy to find how truly easy it is to wipe this shower head clean of any buildup. I have already ordered a second one for my other shower!! If you’re looking for a shower head that will change the way you shower and make it a more relaxing and enjoyable experience I highly recommend getting this!!! You won’t regret it!!! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Shifflett524

more details...
By: Shifflett524
  • Great design
  • August 16, 2019

The Delta 59140-BL-PK is a game changer. I have never tried a shower like this before, til now. It has 4 various jet sprays of water (full body, pause, massage, and H2Okinetic). It's successful at cleaning hard to reach spots with it's unique hand held design. I am also very impressed with the results of the jet massage. It works well. I feel less tense and more relaxed after a long day. The H2OKINETIC PowerDrench setting is so good that I feel like I'm in an expensive spa. I recommend this very much. It is like a shower that I control in the palm of my hand. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Gr8ful

more details...
By: Gr8ful
  • Suprisingly Effective
  • August 19, 2019
  • Recommended Product

I bought this handheld shower head about a month ago. It only took me a little longer to write my review because I decided to replace my entire set up as this product was so much nicer in appearance and use. We really like the spray feature options and it's easy to hold. The spray is firm if you choose. I think this is going to be a great improvement over the round adjustable heads as the cleaning options seem easier and more effective. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

KathyG

more details...
By: KathyG
  • Good and easier to change shower mode
  • August 06, 2019
  • Recommended Product

I gave the product as a present to my parents when I came home from college this summer, I installed it our home's guest bathroom - basically the most used downstairs bathroom. It's the mud room! This is where children get bathe when they come from playing outside and where all our fur babies get theirs too. My grandmother loved it as it was easier for her to change the shower modes - in contrast to what we had installed there before - we had to turn the shower head - which was not good for her aging hands. It also made bathing kids and dogs a little bit easier - you cannot reach for the shower knob all the time and mess with the water temp every time you need to turn the water off - being able to pause the water flow with the shower head is a plus feature. The only challenge we had was where to find matching hose and holder for the shower head - found a big box store with a display that matched and ordering from there made it easier to get the right accessories - versus to shopping online and hoping we'd get a match. It would have been greater if everything came as a set. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Aggie_Charlie

more details...
By: Aggie_Charlie
  • Awesome shower head!
  • August 05, 2019
  • Recommended Product

This shower head exceeds expectation! The handheld design allows for optimal functionality. The 3 different spray settings provide a good range of water power. The soft rubber material is very comfortable against the skin too! Super functional and nice shower head [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

JillianPhelps

more details...
By: JillianPhelps
  • Great for washing the dog!
  • August 05, 2019
  • Recommended Product

I got this to make it easier for washing my dog in the tub and it was a success! Having an off switch on the shower head is a lifesaver. If I could change one thing it would be including a mount to hang this on the wall when not in use. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

JacksonDog

more details...
By: JacksonDog