No Results Found

Refine by Rating

  • This drain was ordered to go with our stone vessel...
  • July 21, 2020

This drain was ordered to go with our stone vessel sink. Fits great and works well so far. Other reviews recommend this style without overflow holes for better performance. This will work fine in a guest bath which doesn't get used much...if you have kids at home, might want overflow option.

HomeDepotCustomer

more details...
By: HomeDepotCustomer
  • Clean look
  • January 20, 2015
  • Verified Purchase & Recommended Product

Matches the delta faucet perfectly, is larger than a traditional pop-up

Pros Reliable, Easy to Install, No Leaks

Fred

more details...
By: Fred
  • Delta should work properly
  • May 16, 2017

I bought two of these and both do not pop up. Even after a reputable plumber and a contractor looked at them. Will probably have to uninstall and return. Would recommend if they worked

more details...
  • You can’t go wrong with Delta, very well made and...
  • February 06, 2018

You can’t go wrong with Delta, very well made and great design. I put this in a vessel sink on an antique wash stand and it looks great. Water drains well. My plumber said no problem to install and thanks for buying Delta, makes his job easier.

Lilac

more details...
By: Lilac
  • 5 Star Review
  • May 01, 2019

Rating provided by a verified purchaser

Ernest

more details...
By: Ernest
  • The diameter was too large for the sink's drain hole....
  • March 08, 2018

The diameter was too large for the sink's drain hole.

Larry

more details...
By: Larry
  • Easy to install good durability...
  • October 16, 2018

Easy to install good durability

Gs

more details...
By: Gs
  • Looks great with our new faucet!...
  • September 08, 2020

Looks great with our new faucet!

LF

more details...
By: LF
  • wrong application
  • February 06, 2019

This is so oversized it seems like it's for a bath tub, not a sink. It barely fits, the pop up is way out of proportion for a vanity and there's hardly clearance to operate it. This is the 2nd delta stopper I've purchased based on the recommendation in the description then had to rip out because it's unsuitable for one or other reacon. I just want a no overflow stopper.

lvl133

more details...
By: lvl133
  • This push pop up is very nice.A lot easier to...
  • January 03, 2018

This push pop up is very nice.A lot easier to use Verses using the rod to pull up just to hold water in your sink. Thanks again for a great product will highly recommend.

Theodore

more details...
By: Theodore