#1 Home Improvement Retailer

Customer Reviews for Delta Leland Single-Handle Pull-Down Sprayer Kitchen Faucet with ShieldSpray and MagnaTite Docking Technologies in Chrome

Internet #202813387

Model #9178-DST

Store SKU #1005707098

  • Single-hole or 3-hole installation (deck plate included)
  • Delta MagnaTite Docking holds pull down sprayer firmly in place
  • Delta kitchen faucet backed by Delta’s Lifetime Limited Warranty

Customer Reviews

  • 4.6
    out of 1,378 reviews
  • 91% recommend this product
Filter by:
Showing 1-10 of 1,378 reviews
We love the features of this faucet and it complements the kitchen island beautifully!
We love the features of this faucet and it complements the kitchen island beautifully!
by Viv
Great faucet looks beautiful...
Great faucet looks beautiful
by HomeDepotCustomer
2 people found this helpful
Leaks after 2 years
Hi I bought this faucet 2 years ago thinking because of the price it was going to last, however not 2 years later, the faucet is nearly impossible to turn off and is always dripping or streaming
by Mark
Response from Customer SolutionsMay 18, 2021
Hello Mark, Thank you for taking the time to leave your review of the Delta Faucet model 9178-DST Leland® Single Handle Pull-Down Kitchen Faucet With ShieldSpray® Technology. I am sorry that the faucet is dripping and apologize for any inconvenience that this may have caused. As the manufacturer, we are committed to supplying you with a quality product that delivers the expected performance. Please reach out at customerservice@deltafaucet.com or 1-800-345-DELTA. We are happy to troubleshoot and repair any leaks. Thank you for being a loyal Delta Faucet customer. Best regards, Bryan
Great features
My old morning was 18 years old, small outdated. This is fabulous
by Barbara
Response from DeltaMay 17, 2021
Hello Barbara, Thank you for the wonderful review and for taking the time to share your feedback with us. We are happy to hear that you are pleased with your Delta Faucet® LELAND® Single Handle Pull-Down Kitchen Faucet With ShieldSpray® Technology MODEL#: 9178-DST! Our priority is customer satisfaction and we are ecstatic that we met that mark! Kind folks like you make our job a pleasure. Thank you for being a loyal Delta Faucet customer. We look forward to continuing to serve you. Please feel free to contact us back for further assistance. Best Regards, Antoine
Faucet works fine. The touch function is intermittent and many times needs multiple touch to work...
Faucet works fine. The touch function is intermittent and many times needs multiple touch to work. Burning 6 AA batteries every 4 months, so I bought the transformer and still had to replace the batteries. Won't recommend the faucet with touch
by Agdx
Response from DeltaFaucetNov 24, 2020
Hello Agdx. Thank you for taking the time to leave us your thoughts. I am sorry that this Touch2O faucet did not meet your expectations and apologize for any inconvenience that this may have caused. As the manufacturer, we are committed to supplying consumers with a quality product that delivers the expected performance. We hope to better serve you in the future. Best Regards, Tim DeltaFaucet
3 people found this helpful
Beautiful
I bought this for my new kitchen remodel. It is as beautiful as it is functional. I love that fingerprints and water spots don’t show on this.
by Magg
Response from Customer SolutionsOct 19, 2020
Good morning Magg! Thank you for contacting Delta Faucet Company. We are happy to hear that you are pleased with your faucet. We appreciate your feedback! We appreciate your business and look forward to continuing to serve you! Best Regards! Frank
Easy to install.
Installed it myself temporarily while I wait for the counters to be built.
by Dragonfly55
Response from Customer SolutionsSep 14, 2020
Good afternoon, Dragonfly55! Thank you for contacting Delta Faucet Company. We are happy to hear that you are pleased with your faucet. We appreciate your feedback! We appreciate your business and look forward to continuing to serve you! Best Regards! Frank
Great look and feel!
Our new faucet adds such a great look to our kitchen remodel. I love the different spray options! I’d highly recommend it.
by Denise
Response from Customer SolutionsAug 17, 2020
Hi Denise! We are happy to hear that you are happy with your faucet. We appreciate your feedback! Best Regards! Frank
Wonderful faucet
I bought my faucet last week. I love it. It works really well. It’s so easy to turn on and off and to switch from hot to cold. It looks really great in my kitchen.
by Dorita
Response from Customer SolutionsAug 17, 2020
Hi Dorita! We are happy to hear that you are happy with your faucet. We appreciate your feedback! Best Regards! Frank
Great features
I bought this two weeks ago and love it. It has all the features I wanted. It has three spray features and great for spraying residue from pots and pans. The high sweeping faucet allows large pans to fit easily under for filling or cleaning. The finish is easy to clean and does show spots.
by Dan C
Response from Customer SolutionsAug 7, 2020
Hello! Thank you for your review! We are very happy to hear you are so satisfied with your new Leland pull-down faucet! We appreciate your feedback and in being a Delta Faucet customer! Best Regards, Tim
Showing 1-10 of 1,378 reviews