Customer Reviews for Delta Porter Single Hole Single-Handle Bathroom Faucet in Chrome

Internet #301299003

Model #15984LF-ECO

Store SKU #1003555571

  • Single-hole or 3-hole installation (optional deck plate included)
  • Bathroom sink faucet includes coordinating drain assembly
  • Delta bathroom faucet backed by Delta’s lifetime limited warranty

Customer Reviews

  • 4.5
    out of 245 reviews
  • 84% recommend this product
5star-icon182
4star-icon35
3star-icon7
2star-icon5
1star-icon16
Filter by:
Showing 1-10 of 245 reviews
The Delta Porter Single Hole Bathroom Faucet was much easier to install that I expected and it lo...
The Delta Porter Single Hole Bathroom Faucet was much easier to install that I expected and it looks great on our new granite counter top. I was impressed with the tool that was provided (with the faucet) to tighten the nut that attaches the faucet to the counter top; I am not sure how I would have gotten behind the sink to tighten the faucet without this tool. The finish looks great and everything seemed to be well made.
by Barney
Response from DeltaFaucetDec 1, 2020
Hi Barney! Thank you for your review! We are very happy to hear you are so satisfied with your Porter lavatory faucet! We greatly appreciate your feedback and in being a Delta Faucet customer!

Best Regards, Tim DeltaFaucet
Was perfect for my new copper sink...a great finishing touch! Was very easy to install.
Was perfect for my new copper sink...a great finishing touch! Was very easy to install.
by JJT
Response from DeltaFaucetOct 26, 2020
Hi JJT! Thank you for your review! We are very happy to hear you are so satisfied with your Porter lavatory faucet! We appreciate your feedback and in being a Delta Faucet customer!

Best Regards, Tim DeltaFaucet
My vanity top is a single hole, that is why I ordered this faucet, I ended up getting the towel b...
My vanity top is a single hole, that is why I ordered this faucet, I ended up getting the towel bar and hand towel ring as well. They are all beautiful! My remodeled bathroom is gorgeous.
by Recvrynurs
Would not recommend
We have had this faucet 2 to 3 years. Even though this faucet only gets used 5 months each year the protective finish is failing. Appears as though the finishing is coming off and is staining would not recommend.
by Ron
Response from DeltaFaucetJul 17, 2020
Hello, Thanks for your review. Any feedback we receive helps us to create better products and is greatly appreciated. I am very sorry to hear the issues you are having with the finish on your faucet and any inconvenience this has caused. Please contact us directly for any questions or concerns. Phone: 1-800-345-3358 | Email: customerservice@deltafaucet.com Best Regards, Paul DeltaFaucet
1 person found this helpful
We purchased this faucet for a bathroom renovation about 6 years ago. It started out looking lov...
We purchased this faucet for a bathroom renovation about 6 years ago. It started out looking lovely and felt substantial, especially for the reasonably affordable price. Unfortunately, in a matter of months corrosion started to form at the base and after about 1.5 years we contacted Delta to have them send a replacement. They honored the lifetime guarantee without question. We left the original installed for a few more years and after about 5 years it looked so bad I took a few hours one night and replaced it with the new one sent by Delta. We'll see how long this one lasts, but I do not have high hopes. Thankful for the lifetime guarantee, but would rather have just a beautiful, long lasting product.
by Jen
Response from DeltaFaucetMar 13, 2020
Thank you for your review, Jen! I'm sorry to hear your Delta faucet was experiencing an issue but we will always be happy to help. Please let us know if you have questions of need assistance going forward and below is our cleaning and care guide to keep your faucet looking new for as long as possible.

https://www.deltafaucet.com/design-innovation/inspiredliving/how-to-clean-a-faucet

Best regards, Edward DeltaFaucet
3 people found this helpful
Horrible
Bought 2 of these for our double vanity and loved the style of the faucet, however they are terribly made. The faucets have quickly started to corrode. So disappointed in the quality. Now we need to buy 2 new faucets, these look horrible!
by Kellie
Response from Customer Solutions May 8, 2019
Hello, We thank you for reviewing the Delta product. I'm terribly sorry the finish on your Delta faucet is corroded. I show you've been in contact with our customer service department regarding this issue. Please reach back out to us if further assistance is needed. Best regards, Brandis
The faucet is beautiful. My contractor installed it without any problems. But what I love most ab...
The faucet is beautiful. My contractor installed it without any problems. But what I love most about it is how versatile it is. This faucet works in pretty much any style, whether its farmhouse, modern, industrial or traditional. We have an old ranch house and I love that it feels true to a ranch.
by Aahamom
I installed two of these less than five years ago. On both of them the handle became loose and c...
I installed two of these less than five years ago. On both of them the handle became loose and could no longer be tightened. Metal broke that prevented it from staying tightly on the stem (see picture). The final straw was one started leaking from the cartridge.
by sunnyside
Response from DeltaFaucetMar 13, 2020
Hi Sunnyside,

I'm sorry for the issues with your Delta faucets. We care about the performance of our products and we'd be happy to help. I've reached out to you via email. Please refer to my email for assistance.

Best regards,
Brandis

Phone: 1-800-345-3358 Email: customerservice@deltafaucet.com DeltaFaucet
1 person found this helpful
Excellent faucet and easy installation
Excellent faucet and easy installation
by Blackwad
1 person found this helpful
Very nice faucet. Purchased two for Master and Guest Bath! Very easy to install. Looks so beaut...
Very nice faucet. Purchased two for Master and Guest Bath! Very easy to install. Looks so beautiful.
by Perfect
Showing 1-10 of 245 reviews