No Results Found

Refine by Rating

Customer Images (1)
  • This shirt isn't thick but it isn't thin either. It allows your body to breath with out getting ...
  • April 30, 2019
  • Verified Purchase & Recommended Product

This shirt isn't thick but it isn't thin either. It allows your body to breath with out getting cold. The neck of the shirt is made well. It doesnt stretch out. And the shirt is also long enough to lay over my belt.

johnny

1 out of 1 people found this helpful
more details...
By: johnny
  • Great shirt we fidn't know Home Depot carries these!!...
  • July 30, 2020

Great shirt we fidn't know Home Depot carries these!!

HomeDepotCustomer

more details...
By: HomeDepotCustomer
  • Great work shirt and the best thing about the shirt is that it has a pocket where I can keep a pe...
  • November 05, 2019
  • Verified Purchase & Recommended Product

Great work shirt and the best thing about the shirt is that it has a pocket where I can keep a pen or pencil instead of behind my ear!

MacWoody

more details...
By: MacWoody
  • they run really big. But overall very good shirt....
  • July 02, 2019

they run really big. But overall very good shirt.

Max

more details...
By: Max
  • comfortable fits great
  • June 18, 2019
  • Verified Purchase & Recommended Product

comfortable fits great

TA

more details...
By: TA
  • 5 Star Review
  • May 15, 2019

Rating provided by a verified purchaser

Oscar

more details...
By: Oscar
  • Good fitting t shirt and you can't beat the price,...
  • July 09, 2019

Good fitting t shirt and you can't beat the price, only complaint is the neck is a little tight and I am not a very large person lol.

Cooltoolguy

more details...
By: Cooltoolguy
  • Rating provided by a verified purchaser...
  • June 24, 2020

Rating provided by a verified purchaser

HomeDepotCustomer

more details...
By: HomeDepotCustomer
  • Comfortable
  • June 12, 2018
  • Verified Purchase & Recommended Product

Comfortable

Lawrence

more details...
By: Lawrence
  • good...
  • June 19, 2018

good

HomeDepotCustomer

more details...
By: HomeDepotCustomer