No Results Found

Refine by Rating

Customer Images (4)
  • Don't hold .4" shelves well
  • April 03, 2014

These brackets look nice and seemed like a good idea for the 24" wide x 8" deep x .4" thick glass shelves that we bought at Home Depot. But the clamps don't tighten all the way on these shelves. They barely tighten enough on the back edge but the top and bottom of the clamp don't stay parallel to each other so there is a small but noticeable gap at the front edge making this look kind of scary. We have three sets. One of them was mounted on a wall and new shower doors were mounted on the other side of the wall. The vibration allowed the glass shelf to fall and shatter. We're replacing these brackets with the cable style shelf holders. We've had those in another room with bigger pieces of glass for years and they're perfect.

Pros Rich Looking, Looks Great Cons Size & Weight, Wobbles, Unaligned
  • DIY

Bernie

Dallas, Texas
6 out of 6 people found this helpful
more details...
By: Bernie
  • gray finish
  • August 05, 2014

they are not really silver finish, they are a gray painted finish. returned them, very cheaply made

Pros Nice Design Cons Flimsy Quality, Appearance
  • DIY

lightmeup

palm springs, ca
55 to 64
4 out of 4 people found this helpful
more details...
By: lightmeup
  • Terrible design
  • December 01, 2014

Huge design flaw makes the shelves lean forward. Absolute waste of time and money

JCDC

2 out of 2 people found this helpful
more details...
By: JCDC
  • Looks nice, but not strong enough
  • June 09, 2015

This just did not provide enough support for my shelf and the included wall anchors were not adequate for the job.

Pros Easy to Assemble, Easy to Install, Looks Great Cons Not Sturdy, Flimsy Quality
  • DIY

Patch

Selma, TX
55 to 64, Male
1 out of 1 people found this helpful
more details...
By: Patch
  • Great product.
  • February 11, 2015
  • Verified Purchase & Recommended Product

This product is great! We had some extra glass shelving and were able to utilize these for shelving in the office. The product was as described and was installed quite easily. The design was just want we wanted - almost hidden. The price was reasonable and seems well made. We looked at the store and didn't find what we were looking for and then located online. It was easy to order and the store had them ready for pick up very quickly. Would definitely do again and recommend to others to do the same.

Pros Easy to Install, Looks Great, Functional, Nice Design
  • DIY

PatA

Traverse City, MI
55 to 64, Female
1 out of 1 people found this helpful
more details...
By: PatA
  • Excellent Choice
  • August 10, 2016
  • Verified Purchase & Recommended Product

This purchase of two pair of supports was an excellent choice for installing two glass shelves across the span of a window. They provides plenty of support and a confident level of safety for holding my orchid plants. The only reason that the quality score was a 4 instead of a 5, is that the black foam padding was cut too small to cover the metal edges, when holding the glass shelf.

Pros Functional, Looks Great, Nice Design, Sturdy Cons Appearance, black padding too small
  • DIY

Noele

Milwaukee, WI
55 to 64, Female
1 out of 1 people found this helpful
more details...
By: Noele
  • shelf support
  • November 09, 2014
  • Recommended Product

It holds a shelf on my sons bedroom. It is very usefull and I love the satinless steel look with the color of the shelf it holds.

1 out of 1 people found this helpful
more details...
  • Nice ...
  • December 07, 2017

Nice

Daysi

more details...
By: Daysi
  • 4 Star Review
  • April 23, 2017

Rating provided by a verified purchaser

Anonymous

more details...
By: Anonymous
  • Excellent quality. Easy to install....
  • November 13, 2019

Excellent quality. Easy to install.

HomeDepotCustomer

more details...
By: HomeDepotCustomer