No Results Found

Refine by Rating

Customer Images (3)
  • Sturdy
  • March 15, 2016
  • Verified Purchase & Recommended Product

I purchased 2 packages of this product to support shelving inside our shower. The shower shelf is 20 inches long, 4" wide and made of solid stone. The shelf supports hold it tight and support it well.

Pros Looks Great, Nice Design, Easy to Assemble, Easy to Install, Excellent Quality, Functional, Perfect Size, High Quality of Material, Sturdy

LisaCK

55 to 64, Female
2 out of 2 people found this helpful
more details...
By: LisaCK
  • nice shelf, easy to install, looks cool
  • September 01, 2015
  • Verified Purchase & Recommended Product

Black glass shelf is neat and contemporary looking. Installs with two screws, which if they are driven into studs yields a very strong shelf. I might buy another one.

Pros Excellent Quality, Easy to Install, Looks Great, Well Made
  • DIY

James

Reston, Virginia
55 to 64, Male
1 out of 1 people found this helpful
more details...
By: James
  • It is as described and sturdy.
  • January 25, 2018
  • Verified Purchase & Recommended Product

It is as described and sturdy.

Adelante

1 out of 1 people found this helpful
more details...
By: Adelante
  • I love these, and they are easy to install. They are really low profile and sturdy. I have them i...
  • April 18, 2017
  • Verified Purchase & Recommended Product

I love these, and they are easy to install. They are really low profile and sturdy. I have them in both anthracite and white.

Video & Photo

Jackie

1 out of 1 people found this helpful
more details...
By: Jackie
  • The Items are very heavily constructed . I had...
  • December 05, 2017

The Items are very heavily constructed . I had the same items from China that were not heavy enough and over time they deformed and were unusable and needed to be replaced. These items are much heavily constructed and I am certain will last for an extended period

hank

1 out of 1 people found this helpful
more details...
By: hank
  • Looks great with a dark stained wood shelf
  • December 14, 2015
  • Verified Purchase & Recommended Product

Worked great to hold up shelves, and looks very nice.

Pros Easy to Install, Looks Great

ARoll

1 out of 2 people found this helpful
more details...
By: ARoll
  • 5 Star Review
  • December 06, 2017

Rating provided by a verified purchaser

Arthur

more details...
By: Arthur
  • These brackets worked well with my 12" x 3.5" vanity shelf. They hold strong and install with onl...
  • March 31, 2020
  • Verified Purchase & Recommended Product

These brackets worked well with my 12" x 3.5" vanity shelf. They hold strong and install with only one screw. The color is a deep grey with a metallic shine.

Video & Photo

  • DIY

JennieBoop

55 to 64, Female
more details...
By: JennieBoop
  • Nice and clean ...
  • June 20, 2018

Nice and clean

Carlos

more details...
By: Carlos
  • Easy to install. Works like it should.
  • September 24, 2019
  • Verified Purchase & Recommended Product

Easy to install. Works like it should.

Jeff

more details...
By: Jeff