Customer Reviews for Domani Larissa 37 in. W x 19 in. D Wall Hung Bath Vanity in White Washed Oak with Cultured Marble Vanity Top in White with Sink

Internet #300851652

Model #LR36P2-WO

Store SKU #1002311765

  • RTF wood is a wrap-resistant and won’t twist or crack easily
  • Brushed aluminum hardware holds up well in harsh environments
  • Vanity top is bacteria, mold, and mildew resistant

Customer Reviews

  • 157 Customer Reviews
  • 3.4 out of 5 stars overall
47% of customers recommended.
Overall Ratings
5star-icon(61)
4star-icon(27)
3star-icon(15)
2star-icon(14)
1star-icon(40)
Attribute Ratings
Quality
2.0
Value
2.5
Sort By:
I purchased this for a powder room, as I have the matching longer-version in my Master bath. The ...
I purchased this for a powder room, as I have the matching longer-version in my Master bath. The drawer space is pretty limited, but enough space for spare toilet paper and some essentials; enough for a powder room. I like the look including the squareness of the sink. The quality is also good. As it's a "floating" sink, just consider where your plumbing is coming in. We moved ours back so that you don't see it if looking under the sink. In my master bath, this wasn't an issue as it was a complete remodel. In the powder room, caused a little extra work as there was a support beam in the way, so had to bump-out the wall to accommodate the piping.
Was this helpful?
0
0
I bought this cabinet to add organized storage to my bathroom, strategy was accomplished! The d...
I bought this cabinet to add organized storage to my bathroom, strategy was accomplished! The design also made it easier to clean the open floor under the sink. It made a smallish bathroom feel more spacious.
Was this helpful?
0
0
Garbage structure.
With the exception of the countertop, the entire construction is made of particleboard, including the "cleat" that is supposed to hold the vanity in place. We found studs, installed it according to the instructions, 45 minutes later it fell off of the wall. The corners on the back side of the vanity are all busted now, so we will have to build a new brace and somehow attach it to the broken particleboard, or add legs. Domani? More like Dumbani design.
Was this helpful?
2
0
Response from Woodcrafters Home Products TeamDecember 14, 2020
Hello Tor3456, Thank you kindly for your review. We are sorry to learn that you were not fully satisfied with the overall design of the Domani Larissa 37 in. W Vanity in White Washed Oak. Our products are designed and tested for quality and durability to provide trouble-free use. Rest assured that we stand behind our products and our warranty for manufacture defects. Nevertheless, please know we truly value your feedback and look forward to using your review as a guide towards actively improving our products and customer experience. Best Regards. WoodCrafters
We absolutely love this hanging vanity!! Its a very small bathroom and hoped the floating vanity ...
We absolutely love this hanging vanity!! Its a very small bathroom and hoped the floating vanity would give it an open feel and it definitely did the trick. Pretty easy to hang, and looks amazing when paired with the matching mirror and a nice light fixture!!!
Was this helpful?
0
0
Do not buy! After 2 uses it completely fell off the wall because its made with particle board. It...
Quality :
1
Value :
1
Do not buy! After 2 uses it completely fell off the wall because its made with particle board. It cannot withstand the weight of the sink and draws are made poorly. Big disappointment because it looks great but it isn't worth the box it came in! see pics
Was this helpful?
2
0
Response from Woodcrafters Home Products TeamSeptember 22, 2020
Hello jogee, Thank you so very kindly for your review of the 31 in. W Larissa Vanity in White Washed Oak. We are so very sorry to read, and see the concerns you are experiencing with the vanity cabinet. If you have not already done so, or received assistance, we would like to ask that you reach out to our Customer Care team so that we may review your situation, explore your Limited Lifetime Warranty options, and pass along information regarding your experience to our Quality leaders. You may reach out to our Customer Care team (they deal directly with product reviews) by e-mailing CustomerCareWC@woodcrafters-tx.com; we ask that if you choose to reach out that you do clarify in the subject line that you were directed to reach out so that they are aware that this is a known issue. Nevertheless, we truly appreciate your feedback and we look forward to using your review as a guide towards actively improving our products and customer experience. Best Regards. WoodCrafters
Really poor quality
Don't buy. Drawers bottoms are stapled and do not hold anything over time. Finish material is thermoformed and does not last long in place, spacing from wood over time. Drawers are wiggling after a few months. It's horrible and we have to dovthe kitchen again.
Was this helpful?
6
0
Response from Woodcrafters Home Products TeamSeptember 2, 2020
Hello Marc, Thank you for your review of the Larissa 31 in. W Vanity in White Washed Oak. We are very sorry to read and see the issues you have experienced with the unit. Our cabinets and vanity tops are designed and tested for quality and durability to provide trouble-free use. Rest assured that we stand behind our products and our warranty for manufacturer defects. You may reach out to our Customer Care team by e-mailing CustomerCareWC@woodcrafters-tx.com in order to review your concerns. Should you choose to reach out, please reference “Recent Product Review” in the subject line of your letter. Nevertheless, please know we truly value your feedback and look forward to using your review as a guide towards actively improving our products and customer experience. Best Regards. WoodCrafters
Looks good but terrible quality
Quality :
1
Value :
1
You get what you paid for...this product fell off the wall just like others on the review. My contractor warned me that this is a bad product before hand, i used it carefully and never put anything heavy on it and never leaned on it and it still fell apart and ripped off my wall.. Either getting a standing one or an expensive more sturdy wall mounted one. Saving money here like me will only give you more trouble later..
Was this helpful?
6
0
Response from Woodcrafters Home Products TeamJuly 29, 2020
Hello Ed, Thank you kindly for your review of the Domani Larissa 31 in. W Vanity. We are very sorry to read about our unfavorable experience with the vanity. Please know our products are designed and tested for quality and durability to provide trouble-free use. Rest assured that we stand behind our products and our warranty for manufacturer defects. You may reach out to our Customer Care team by e-mailing CustomerCareWC@woodcrafters-tx.com in order to review your concerns. Should you choose to reach out, please reference “Recent Product Review” in the subject line of your e-mail. Nevertheless, please know we truly value your feedback and look forward to using your review as a guide towards actively improving our products and customer experience. Best Regards. WoodCrafters
Looks good, but don’t touch it
Quality :
2
Value :
3
The vanity looks really great but it is not functional. The door never went on right which means the drawers don’t work right. The bottom of the top drawer fell out. It can’t be put back in AND be functional bc it’s too torn up to put nails back in it.
Was this helpful?
1
0
Response from Woodcrafters Home Products TeamJune 4, 2020
Hello VolsDel,
Thank you kindly for your review. We apologize for the inconvenience you are experiencing with the 31 in. Larissa vanity in White Washed Oak. Our cabinets and vanity tops are designed and tested for quality and durability to provide trouble-free use. Rest assured that we stand behind our products and our warranty for manufacture defects. You may reach out to our Customer Care team by e-mailing CustomerCareWC@woodcrafters-tx.com in order to review your concerns. Should you choose to reach out, please reference “Recent Product Review” in the subject line of your letter. Please know we truly value your feedback and look forward to using your review as a guide towards actively improving our products and customer experience.
Best Regards. WoodCrafters
We installed the cabinet exactly 20 days ago and last...
We installed the cabinet exactly 20 days ago and last night suddenly it broke in half coming off the wall . The press board was broken in half due to weakness . These units are not made very well to hang on the wall if you pay attention to how it is connected .
Was this helpful?
5
0
Response from Woodcrafters Home Products TeamJune 4, 2020
Hello HomeDepotCustomer,
Thank you kindly for your review. We apologize for the inconvenience you are experiencing with the Larissa Wall Hung Vanity. Our cabinets and vanity tops are designed and tested for quality and durability to provide trouble-free use. Rest assured that we stand behind our products and our warranty for manufacture defects. You may reach out to our Customer Care team by e-mailing CustomerCareWC@woodcrafters-tx.com in order to review your concerns. Should you choose to reach out, please reference “Recent Product Review” in the subject line of your letter. Please know we truly value your feedback and look forward to using your review as a guide towards actively improving our products and customer experience.
Best Regards. WoodCrafters
After seeing the reviews, I was seriously afraid of purchasing this vanity but it ended up being ...
Quality :
4
Value :
5
After seeing the reviews, I was seriously afraid of purchasing this vanity but it ended up being GORGEOUS in my new bathroom. I told my contractor about the particle board issues and he was able to reinforce the vanity before installation. With the right faucet, this vanity looks so much more expensive installed - beyond thrilled I took the chance! So much cheaper than any other vanities I was looking at online too!
Was this helpful?
2
0
Review this Product
Share your thoughts with other customers