No Results Found

Refine by Rating

  • This door was easy to assemble. The door is relatively quiet. I wish it opened on both sides, but...
  • May 01, 2018
  • Verified Purchase & Recommended Product

This door was easy to assemble. The door is relatively quiet. I wish it opened on both sides, but it works with just the one opening. It is as pictured and really added to the guest bath.

TexasGal

more details...
By: TexasGal
  • The door is beautiful and built to last. My only...
  • February 14, 2020

The door is beautiful and built to last. My only recommendation: add a row of screw holes down the center of the wall profiles, so the outside edges of the wall profiles are held more firmly to the wall. When closing the doors, I noticed a very slight movement of the wall profile. I love the door.

JimG

more details...
By: JimG
  • my first shower door
  • June 13, 2020
  • Recommended Product

The finished product is really nice. Very happy with the shower door. Looks terrific and works very well. It was very well packed and I received undamaged. As a novice, it was quite challenging to install. If you read the instructions carefully and follow in sequence you will be successful. I wish the directions would include a short paragraph describing the install prior to following the steps. Be careful to cut the correct end of the top and bottom frame. They are marked. It took most of a day for me to complete. The hardest challenge was drilling into the shower tile. The profile design really works well and allows for walls that are not perfectly square and level. The end result looks very professional. When applying the clear silicone don’t put on too much. Its difficult to clean the excess. Just a very thin bead in the center of the profile ends and botom plate frame. Do use some glass carry suction cups to handle/carry the glass. Do bring in the sliding door into the shower before you install the fixed glass pane. Recomend you install the rollers onto the sliding shower door before you bring into the shower. The end result was very satisfying

Video & Photo

Steve

more details...
By: Steve
  • We hired Capitol Glass and Metal to install it for...
  • January 22, 2019

We hired Capitol Glass and Metal to install it for us. They did a great job and it looks great and works beautifully.

Diane

more details...
By: Diane
  • September 08, 2020
  • Verified Purchase & Recommended Product

Al

more details...
By: Al
  • 4 Star Review
  • February 21, 2019

Rating provided by a verified purchaser

HomeDepotCustomer

more details...
By: HomeDepotCustomer
  • 5 Star Review
  • April 17, 2019

Rating provided by a verified purchaser

HomeDepotCustomer

more details...
By: HomeDepotCustomer
  • Excellent Quality
  • February 23, 2017
  • Verified Purchase & Recommended Product

Was delivered quickly on a couple of day. Sturdy and excellent quality. Just wish both doors opened.

Lori

New Jersey, United States
more details...
By: Lori
  • Rating provided by a verified purchaser...
  • September 02, 2020

Rating provided by a verified purchaser

HomeDepotCustomer

more details...
By: HomeDepotCustomer
  • Easy for me to install took around 3 hours ...
  • February 10, 2017

Easy for me to install took around 3 hours looks great but only thing I regret should of got a taller one being tall but besides that love it

Dwain

more details...
By: Dwain