#1 Home Improvement Retailer

Customer Reviews for Dynatrap FlyLight AtraktaGlo 600 sq. ft. Black Fly Trap with 2 AC Outlets

Internet #307443020

Model #DT3019-1003P

  • Eliminates mosquitos, fruit flies, house flies, and moths
  • Includes Bulb M#21050 and 3 StickyTech Glue Cards
  • Protects up to 600 sq. ft. - replace bulb after 4 months

Customer Reviews

  • 4.4
    out of 68 reviews
  • 91% recommend this product
Filter by:
Showing 1-10 of 68 reviews
Great product
[This review was collected as part of a promotion.] The DynaTrap Flylight Insert really works. I really like this product because is safe ,silent and simple. It keeps the flies away.It is easy to install and can be used in ares with ac outlets . I recommend this product to all my friends and family.
by Edith
Rating provided by a verified purchaser...
Rating provided by a verified purchaser
by HomeDepotCustomer
Response from Woodstream TeamApr 15, 2021
Thank you for sharing!
Wow this gadget really attracts any kind of bugs. I...
Wow this gadget really attracts any kind of bugs. I will buy this product again. It really works:)
by Tess
Response from Woodstream TeamApr 16, 2021
Thank you for the feedback!
Love this! It helps so much being on a...
Love this! It helps so much being on a canal.
by Michelle
Response from Woodstream TeamApr 1, 2021
Thank you for this feedback.
Works excellent! The only thing that has helped get rid...
Works excellent! The only thing that has helped get rid of all these gross flying insects. I definitely recommend! I’ve bought two already. Buy this!
by KARLA
Response from Woodstream TeamApr 1, 2021
Thank you for this feedback.
The light itself does a great job attracting and catching...
The light itself does a great job attracting and catching the small fungus gnats that were in the soil of some of the plants I brought inside this fall, but the sticky refill papers are expensive.
by KT
Response from Woodstream TeamMar 2, 2021
Thank you for this feedback.
by Bailey
Rating provided by a verified purchaser...
Rating provided by a verified purchaser
by HomeDepotCustomer
Response from Woodstream TeamOct 30, 2020
We appreciate your feedback!
Doesn't catch anything but dust
Doesn't catch anything but dust
by disappointed
Response from Woodstream TeamNov 5, 2020
We are sorry to hear this and would like to help you get the most out of your trap. Please feel free to contact our team at 877-403-8727 for assistance!
It’s really a good product. Would be even better if...
It’s really a good product. Would be even better if there something to stop bugs falling down in light socket.
by HomeDepotCustomer
Response from Woodstream TeamMar 12, 2021
Thank you for this feedback.
1 person found this helpful
Showing 1-10 of 68 reviews