No Results Found

Refine by Rating

  • This is an excellent product. Wonderful features that work so well. When it goes on sale again, I...
  • May 06, 2018
  • Recommended Product

This is an excellent product. Wonderful features that work so well. When it goes on sale again, I will be picking up a second one. I would recommend this to anyone with allergies and who would love the added hot/cool features, the auto and night features as well as wifi! It's perfect!!

Caitlyn

2 out of 2 people found this helpful
more details...
By: Caitlyn
  • 5 Star Review
  • February 07, 2019

Rating provided by a verified purchaser

Sal

more details...
By: Sal
  • This is a must have if you are in the...
  • March 27, 2019

This is a must have if you are in the market for an air purifier. It is quiet, high performance, and very small. You absolutely get what you pay for and it is well worth the money.

NorthernMaine

more details...
By: NorthernMaine
  • This is another amazing Dyson product !! Dyson products...
  • December 05, 2018

This is another amazing Dyson product !! Dyson products are higher priced but are reliable, quality products.

lisag

more details...
By: lisag
  • Thermostat didn’t work correctly. No technical support. ...
  • January 02, 2019

Thermostat didn’t work correctly. No technical support.

HomeDepotCustomer

more details...
By: HomeDepotCustomer
  • Yes very easy thanks ...
  • February 05, 2019

Yes very easy thanks

HomeDepotCustomer

more details...
By: HomeDepotCustomer
  • My family bought a condo and after moving in, discover...
  • January 15, 2019

My family bought a condo and after moving in, discover that the air quality was very poor. This unit was recommended by my favorite French blogger ( “modeandthecity” ) and has been so useful that I bought a second! Air quality has greatly improved. The unit is quiet , easy to use and app great.

SarahD

more details...
By: SarahD
  • Excellent and safe for kids
  • September 20, 2016
  • Recommended Product

I would recommend this fan to families with kids and pets. The fan is light weight and easy to operate. I have been able to easily move it to different rooms in my home. I like the remote option and purification of air. I have used the cooling fan and am very excited to see how well it heats a space during the winter. With kids and pets its nice to not worry about a blade or a child sticking there hand in it. So far works great!

KJamie

more details...
By: KJamie
  • Many choices
  • September 16, 2016
  • Recommended Product

While there was a hiccup with setup, Dyson staff patiently walked me through and got me linked with the app. I have found that even at a low flow setting, the hot or cold air will circulate powerfully. I decided to use this appliance in my bedroom, to be sure the air I breath all night is good air. It has come up "clean" each time I check, so I am not able to evaluate the air cleaning ability, but it is reassuring to read this evaluation. However, I can tell you that you have an array of choices: Temperature, force of flow, a timed sleep feature and personal or whole room air flow, among others. This is Dyson Hot/Cold moved into the future, and I highly recommend it.

Mamalady

more details...
By: Mamalady
  • Dyson Pure Hot+Cool Link is AMAZING!
  • September 15, 2016
  • Recommended Product

I am very impressed with the Dyson Pure Hot+Cool Link. The instructions for set-up were complete and I had my machine up and running within an hour of receipt. The remote control docks on the machine and the phone app is simple to use. It allows me to control the unit remotely and monitor air quality. The air purifier is sensitive enough to detect animals nearby and immediately goes to work. Another AMAZING Dyson product! I've already had the opportunity to demo the machine to friends and family who are excited to purchase one for their own use. Thank you Dyson!

more details...