No Results Found

Refine by Rating

Customer Images (14)
  • Great Mower
  • June 26, 2020
  • Verified Purchase & Recommended Product

Great mower! So light and easy to maneuver. It’s quiet and has more than enough power. The best part, it folds up to neatly store in your garage. I highly recommend it.

Nise

55 to 64, Female
more details...
By: Nise
  • Beyond Expectations
  • July 05, 2016
  • Recommended Product

Have used mower 7 times since purchasing, the specifications indicated up to 60 minutes runtime on a charge, so far each time it took 75 minutes of steady walking to cut the lawn and there was still power left, the charger indicated 25%. Haven't used the self propelled feature extensively yet so that may use up the power. The mower cuts well even in long heavy grass. It is so quiet I can hear other mowers three doors down, and my ears are not ringing after I finish. So far no downside to this mower. The fold down handle and standing on end for storage is great. The mower seemed a little pricey at first but you definitely get what you pay for with this mower. The 7.5 amp/hr battery provides all the power and runtime needed making it unnecessary to purchase a second battery especially since it takes less than 30 minutes for a recharge.

Happy61

55 to 64, Male
more details...
By: Happy61
  • Great product - Discharge chute too narrow though
  • May 12, 2019
  • Verified Purchase & Recommended Product

Great product. Very quiet. Easy to use. Love it. The only minus that I see so far is the discharge chute. I find the chute itself is very narrow and when you mow moderately high grass, it tends to leave clumps in the mower tracks. Is there a larger chute available ?

gerard01824

45 to 54, Male
more details...
By: gerard01824
  • self propelled mower
  • April 13, 2020
  • Verified Purchase & Recommended Product

I have about 1/3 acre with slopes and the mower did well and had plenty of power left. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Wayne NJ

55 to 64, Male
more details...
By: Wayne NJ
  • Power + 21” self propelled lawn mower
  • June 29, 2020
  • Verified Purchase & Recommended Product

My 15 y/o son is now excited when he mows the lawn. The battery lasted the entire cut.

Video & Photo

Teddy G

35 to 44, Male
more details...
By: Teddy G
  • Good machine, looking forward to get all the combo
  • October 04, 2019
  • Verified Purchase & Recommended Product

Very well built and strong equipment easy to put together.

Alex R

25 to 34, Male
more details...
By: Alex R
  • no gas mower emissions and easy to use
  • June 30, 2020

Little expensive, but easy to use from the one lever deck height adjustment, to the sizing of the handles to fit me perfectly. So far, it works fantastic and I am pleased to not have to deal with emissions from gas lawn mower. Battery charger works great, just leave it on the work bench and Place battery in after each mow. Plenty of battery life for my yard.

old man in WI

more details...
By: old man in WI
  • Review for Power+ 21" Self-Propelled Lawn Mower P
  • May 11, 2019
  • Verified Purchase & Recommended Product

Only used once but worked great. Handling seems a little slower than a gas mower turns and such but that could just be me.

Mike222

more details...
By: Mike222
  • The lawn mower finally feels like it’s evolved!
  • May 11, 2019
  • Verified Purchase & Recommended Product

Super easy to use. So quiet. Every other mower has felt the same since I was a kid. This finally feels like we’ve moved on. The one handed handle to adjust the cutting height is great. I love that it folds up for easy storage. I have about a quarter acre and get to about 25% mark on my battery.

Sec2022

25 to 34, Male
more details...
By: Sec2022
  • This is the mower you are looking for
  • July 23, 2019
  • Verified Purchase & Recommended Product

I am only on my second mow with my EGO mower. The first time my lawn was long because my gas mower had died, and I was trying to get it running before I bought the EGO. The second time my lawn was extra long, because I was out of town for 10 days and it rained most of the time I was gone. My gas mower has trouble getting through the lawn at times like these. I have to stop a lot to let the engine catch up. Not the EGO. It chewed through like my lawn was short. I was hoping for close to gas mower power. I never would have imagined it would be BETTER than gas mower power. The battery life has also exceeded expectations. I have a suburban lot that is 100x150. The red light on the mower never came on. Both times after finishing, I put the battery on to the charger. It started at 25%, but the lights flashed to 50% within 2 minutes. I repaired and limped my 15 year old gas mower along way past what i should have. Had I know how great the EGO would be, I would have got the EGO long, long ago

Mike Jordan

45 to 54, Male
more details...
By: Mike Jordan