No Results Found

Refine by Rating

Customer Images (2)
  • Beautiful encore Azalea
  • June 17, 2014
  • Verified Purchase & Recommended Product

This azalea arrived in absolutely beautiful condition. It was delivered in two days from the time I ordered and I could not find anything comparable in local nurseries. Great price!

  • DIY

Katy52

Taylorville, Il
55 to 64, Female
1 out of 1 people found this helpful
more details...
By: Katy52
  • I ordered five bushes and was pleasantly surprised at the size and quality of the plants I receiv...
  • May 30, 2017
  • Verified Purchase & Recommended Product

I ordered five bushes and was pleasantly surprised at the size and quality of the plants I received. They're all very healthy, and I'm looking forward to their first bloom.

LazyGardener

1 out of 1 people found this helpful
more details...
By: LazyGardener
  • So far so good ...
  • June 18, 2019

So far so good

Andrea

more details...
By: Andrea
  • Great...
  • May 01, 2020

Great

HomeDepotCustomer

more details...
By: HomeDepotCustomer
  • Rating provided by a verified purchaser...
  • June 10, 2020

Rating provided by a verified purchaser

HomeDepotCustomer

more details...
By: HomeDepotCustomer
  • I was hesitant to buy plants online but the azaleas...
  • May 30, 2020

I was hesitant to buy plants online but the azaleas were beautiful and healthy.

HomeDepotCustomer

more details...
By: HomeDepotCustomer
  • Rating provided by a verified purchaser...
  • June 18, 2020

Rating provided by a verified purchaser

HomeDepotCustomer

more details...
By: HomeDepotCustomer
  • Great looking plants. Really impressed with the color and...
  • May 16, 2020

Great looking plants. Really impressed with the color and vitality of the azaleas. Ingenious packaging makes sure they are not damaged in shipping. I’m impressed so much that I ordered a total of ten azaleas for planting around the house.

Phil

more details...
By: Phil
  • arrived healthy and happy.
  • May 12, 2020
  • Recommended Product

Good looking plan. Arrived in great shape. Planted it a couple weeks ago and is thriving. I am just waiting for the bloom

cdubbs

more details...
By: cdubbs
  • I found the azalea in very good shape when I...
  • June 16, 2020

I found the azalea in very good shape when I received it.I planted and it hasn't looked back. very satisficed.

Dragon

more details...
By: Dragon