No Results Found

Refine by Rating

Customer Images (1)
  • Excellent shelving unit for storage
  • March 24, 2015
  • Verified Purchase & Recommended Product

Well constructed, easy to assemble shelving unit holds more than 300 pounds per shelf. Great buy!

Pros Easy to Assemble, Excellent Quality, High Quality of Material, Sturdy, Looks Great, Good Size & Weight, Durable, Functional, Well Made, Great Instructions, Looks High End, Nice Design

Theatreguy

New York, NY
55 to 64, Male
6 out of 6 people found this helpful
more details...
By: Theatreguy
  • Love this shelving! Why? 1. Excellent price (with FREE shipping) 2. Super easy to assemble (assem...
  • April 09, 2017
  • Recommended Product

Love this shelving! Why? 1. Excellent price (with FREE shipping) 2. Super easy to assemble (assembled this shelving by myself in less than 30 minutes) 3. Very sturdy 4. Good depth for lots of storage 5. Great for utility or decor I've had various shelving before but this one is the best I've ever purchased! Tip for your shipping department Home Depot: My carton arrived with the end loose/opened, the tape had come undone & I was concerned about lost or damaged pieces. Please add MORE TAPE to the carton ends because I'll be ordering more shelving hopefully soon! Your customer service agents are the BEST! Thanks :) I'm adding a photo, a work in progress after moving. It's worth a chance to win $1,000 for settling into our new place :)

Video & Photo

CanDoGIrl

6 out of 6 people found this helpful
more details...
By: CanDoGIrl
  • Fit the Bill
  • September 22, 2015
  • Verified Purchase & Recommended Product

The shelving units were easy to assemble and shelve spacing is very flexible. However one of the shelves was slightly damaged and another was missing an end cap. neither was enough for me to return to the store. they are performing great and my wife is happy.

Pros Easy to Assemble, Functional, Excellent Quality, Sturdy, Looks Great, Good Size & Weight, Nice Design
  • DIY

Snelvin

Portland, Ore
65 or over, Male
1 out of 1 people found this helpful
more details...
By: Snelvin
  • Rating provided by a verified purchaser...
  • December 24, 2019

Rating provided by a verified purchaser

HomeDepotCustomer

more details...
By: HomeDepotCustomer
  • 4 Star Review
  • October 02, 2019

Rating provided by a verified purchaser

HomeDepotCustomer

more details...
By: HomeDepotCustomer
  • Easy assembly. Quality of product was good. ...
  • October 01, 2019

Easy assembly. Quality of product was good.

HomeDepotCustomer

more details...
By: HomeDepotCustomer
  • Easy assembly. Stable. Attractive little shelf.
  • May 07, 2019
  • Verified Purchase & Recommended Product

Easy assembly. Stable. Attractive little shelf.

BL

more details...
By: BL
  • Well made, easy to assemble.
  • February 15, 2017
  • Verified Purchase & Recommended Product

Well made, easy to assemble.

Shelves

more details...
By: Shelves
  • Exactly as represented and works very well...
  • January 08, 2019

Exactly as represented and works very well

JC

more details...
By: JC
  • As anticipated....
  • October 01, 2019

As anticipated.

Susan

more details...
By: Susan