No Results Found

Refine by Rating

  • Shutters started to come apart when mounting them. ...
  • May 23, 2018

Shutters started to come apart when mounting them. Poorly constructed at top and bottomwhere seams were joined together.

Dale

1 out of 1 people found this helpful
more details...
By: Dale
  • Great product fast service. Have not put these up...
  • December 12, 2017

Great product fast service. Have not put these up yet. Hope they don't fade or crack.

Beverly

more details...
By: Beverly
  • 4 Star Review
  • September 21, 2017

Rating provided by a verified purchaser

Stephanie

more details...
By: Stephanie
  • Very cheap. Poorly constructed. Went right back to the...
  • August 20, 2019

Very cheap. Poorly constructed. Went right back to the store

Linda

more details...
By: Linda
  • I like the offset raised panels instead of the traditional panels. Good quality & easy installat...
  • April 29, 2019
  • Verified Purchase & Recommended Product

I like the offset raised panels instead of the traditional panels. Good quality & easy installation. Paintable style is definitely the way to go if choosing a different color for shutters.

fancyranch

more details...
By: fancyranch
  • 5 Star Review
  • August 28, 2019

Rating provided by a verified purchaser

HomeDepotCustomer

more details...
By: HomeDepotCustomer
  • These were a lot flimsier than I thought for the price, but they look like real wood, are very li...
  • October 20, 2017
  • Recommended Product

These were a lot flimsier than I thought for the price, but they look like real wood, are very light and if they never warp, fade, or bow I'm good!

x4b3f0

more details...
By: x4b3f0
  • Rating provided by a verified purchaser...
  • March 04, 2020

Rating provided by a verified purchaser

HomeDepotCustomer

more details...
By: HomeDepotCustomer
  • 5 Star Review
  • September 30, 2019

Rating provided by a verified purchaser

HomeDepotCustomer

more details...
By: HomeDepotCustomer
  • 4 Star Review
  • October 02, 2019

Rating provided by a verified purchaser

HomeDepotCustomer

more details...
By: HomeDepotCustomer