Customer Reviews for Elegant Designs 2-Light Rose Gold Elipse Crystal Flush Mount Ceiling Light

Internet #303845487

Model #FM1000-RGD

  • Crystal tiled shade for decorative reflection of light
  • Rose gold finish for a touch of elegance to any decor
  • Suitable for use with two 60W medium-base type B bulbs

Customer Reviews

  • 163 Customer Reviews
  • 4.7 out of 5 stars overall
96% of customers recommended.
Overall Ratings
5star-icon(128)
4star-icon(25)
3star-icon(2)
2star-icon(2)
1star-icon(6)
Attribute Ratings
Appearance
5.0
EaseOfInstallation
4.6
Quality
4.8
Value
4.8
Sort By:
Rating provided by a verified purchaser...
Rating provided by a verified purchaser
Was this helpful?
0
0
The fixture is perfect for my purpose, not to plain and not too elaborate for my semi formal dini...
The fixture is perfect for my purpose, not to plain and not too elaborate for my semi formal dining room. Easy to install as well. Ordering was easy and it was delivered to my local store pretty quickly too.
Was this helpful?
2
0
Looks good. Very cheap sockets. Fairly easy to install. Easy to clean!
Looks good. Very cheap sockets. Fairly easy to install. Easy to clean!
Was this helpful?
2
0
Beautiful. Look great.
Beautiful. Look great.
Was this helpful?
1
0
beautiful
l wanted something that look good but not to fancy looks very expensive
Was this helpful?
0
0
Loved the price, but.. came with a broken crystal, had to return this to the store for a refund. ...
Loved the price, but.. came with a broken crystal, had to return this to the store for a refund. The thing that also bothered me was how easily you could see the bulbs. We had mounted the light and tried a few different shapes of blubs before we realized there was a broken crystal. Think I would have settled for a candelabra shape, if I would have kept the light. I ended up buying the Hunter flush mount chandelier that they carry in the store for almost twice the price; which came with bulbs and is quite pretty, the quality is so much better.
Was this helpful?
0
0
Response from All the RagesAugust 18, 2017
We are sorry to hear of your issues with this light. It does have a guarantee so it would have been replaced for free by E-mailing customerservice@alltherages.com as per the included warranty. As for the bulbs being visible, since it is a flush mount which is usually installed above eye level, the bulbs are not the main focal point in our opinion (we have several on display with medium based candelabra bulbs) and this is what we also recommend in our instruction manual (medium base type B bulbs). We are glad you found a light you were happy with. AllTheRages
Light was easy to assemble. I added larger nuts to...
Light was easy to assemble. I added larger nuts to make a tighter fit to the ceiling. My wife is happy as we put this in our babies nursery. She was looking at much more expensive chandeliers prior to me finding this light fixture online. This light fixture was a great price and looks nice.
Was this helpful?
1
0
It is our 'touch of a fun' for our newly remodeled master bath. It is beautiful.
It is our 'touch of a fun' for our newly remodeled master bath. It is beautiful.
Was this helpful?
1
0
I've been using your lamp in my hallway for a couple of weeks now. It was very easy to install an...
I've been using your lamp in my hallway for a couple of weeks now. It was very easy to install and I when I turned it on, I was amazed at the brilliance of the lamp. All the crystals sparkled and reflected the light. I used your LED bulbs in the lamp. Very nice!
Was this helpful?
10
0
Was this helpful?
0
0
Review this Product
Share your thoughts with other customers