No Results Found

Refine by Rating

Customer Images (12)
  • This is the battery I need for my key fobs for my car and my truck, so the 4 pack is just right ...
  • October 15, 2019
  • Verified Purchase & Recommended Product

This is the battery I need for my key fobs for my car and my truck, so the 4 pack is just right for me. It normally last me for around a year, but I have nothing to complain them against, these are the only 2025s I have ever used.

Video & Photo

  • Top 50 Contributor
  • DIY

txgent10

55 to 64, Male
4 out of 4 people found this helpful
more details...
By: txgent10
  • August 06, 2018
  • Recommended Product

This Energizer CR 2025 is a coin Cell Lithium Battery that work in arrange of product. This Lithium Battery will last 7x times longer than alkaline technology. With Lithium battery is works well in extreme temperatures. The Energizer Lithium Cell battery has a technology that provides a no leak technology that will not run your equipment. That package is child proof so children cannot open it and harm themselves. Energizer is name you can trust. They are the only batteries I buy.

Pros Durable, Easy to Use, Long-Lasting
  • Top 250 Contributor
  • DIY

MikeLikesIt

La Palma
55 to 64, Male
1 out of 1 people found this helpful
more details...
By: MikeLikesIt
  • Terrible battery life. Died after 30 days in a garage door sensor that typically lasts 12-18 mont...
  • September 17, 2019

Terrible battery life. Died after 30 days in a garage door sensor that typically lasts 12-18 months. Avoid this brand.

HomeDepotCustomer

1 out of 1 people found this helpful
more details...
By: HomeDepotCustomer
  • One work the other dead...
  • October 08, 2019

One work the other dead

HomeDepotCustomer

1 out of 1 people found this helpful
more details...
By: HomeDepotCustomer
  • I purchased these batteries on 12/17/18. I put one of them in a remote and it was dead by 1/6/2019.
  • January 08, 2019

I purchased these batteries on 12/17/18. I put one of them in a remote and it was dead by 1/6/2019.

SP

1 out of 1 people found this helpful
more details...
By: SP
  • June 28, 2018
  • Recommended Product

I have been looking for this size coin battery at my local stores and no one seems to carry them. I was happy to find this 4 pak online and although the price is higher than I expected, it is still within reason ($2.74/battery). I have had good luck with Energizer brand in the past so I will look for long life in these. I use them in my heavy use calculator.

Pros Accurate, Good Size & Weight, Long-Lasting

Video & Photo

  • Top 1000 Contributor
  • DIY

capnbobby

Cape Cod
65 or over, Male
1 out of 1 people found this helpful
more details...
By: capnbobby
  • you send far too many emails. It takes time...
  • June 12, 2019

you send far too many emails. It takes time to clean them off and this one is just plain silly.

HomeDepotCustomer

more details...
By: HomeDepotCustomer
  • Not sure how long they last yet had to buy them for my car remote .
  • February 27, 2019
  • Verified Purchase & Recommended Product

Not sure how long they last yet had to buy them for my car remote .

Mayor

more details...
By: Mayor
  • Fell out of the cart on the way to the car. Lost!
  • June 11, 2019
  • Verified Purchase & Recommended Product

Fell out of the cart on the way to the car. Lost!

Mark

more details...
By: Mark
  • 1 Star Review
  • February 07, 2019

Rating provided by a verified purchaser

HomeDepotCustomer

more details...
By: HomeDepotCustomer