No Results Found

Refine by Rating

Customer Images (1)
  • Good security light
  • July 08, 2019
  • Recommended Product

This is a good security light - or can be used in a cabinet too - especially when you want to know who is accessing your stash of snacks and soda. Placed in my dorm room / closet entrance, helps to light up the small "hallway" when I get up at night, and alert me if there was some movement in my room especially when I am not there. I like that this light has a dual power source. The app was easy to use. Had a couple false alarms with light coming on, seemingly without any movement. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Aggie_Charlie

College Station, TX
more details...
By: Aggie_Charlie
  • Great Security Sensor
  • July 02, 2019
  • Recommended Product

This is a wonderful security sensor. I like the way that you can use it either hard wired or with a battery. The light is really bright and the motion detector works really well. It's very easy to mount and very easy to put wherever you want. If you don't have a smart hub center then you can still use it and link it with the app. I highly recommend this product. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

SecuredHouse

San Francisco
more details...
By: SecuredHouse
  • Great features
  • July 08, 2019
  • Recommended Product

Bought this and had it installed it works fantastic for such a small item it really does give some bright light and goes a long way thank you energizer have recommended to family and friends. Have yet to locate in my stores but I am on the lookout [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Snidely

more details...
By: Snidely
  • Small and very bright!
  • July 06, 2019
  • Recommended Product

The light is very bright. The motion detector works really well. It is easy to mount, and small enough that you can put it wherever you want. It uses an app that you can install on your phone, and you will need internet access. I wish it took standard batteries. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

BelMar25

Frisco, TX
more details...
By: BelMar25
  • Great home security product
  • July 11, 2019
  • Recommended Product

I got the energizer smart motion sensor. It was easy to set up and they have an app that is connected to my internet. I like that it notifies me when there is motion. It has a bright light and sensor detects movement. I feel safer having the energizer smart motion sensor. Good addition to my ring door bell. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Video & Photo

Janshed

Walnut Creek ca
more details...
By: Janshed
  • Easy Setup, Works great, wish it was battery power
  • August 15, 2019
  • Recommended Product

This was super easy to setup. The app is easy to use. I have it pointed at my home office door from the inside to keep track of any activity while I am out. I'd get more but I can't think of other places I want to track just motion. Great product though. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Brian S

Austin, TX
more details...
By: Brian S
  • Great!!
  • July 01, 2019
  • Recommended Product

This is a great addition to the security system that I already have. Seemed a little confusing at first because I thought it had to be plugged in all the time. I prefer the batteries to come with the item, nonetheless the product still works great. Be sure to have a smartphone as there is an app you have to download. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

BritP

Warner Robins, Ga
more details...
By: BritP
  • For a product that comes with a AC power adapter yet requires two (2) CR123A batteries to power t...
  • February 13, 2020

For a product that comes with a AC power adapter yet requires two (2) CR123A batteries to power the light is just bad as the AC adapter should already be powering the light. I can see why because Energizer sells batteries!! Because of it I have decide to return the product-I do not want to replace the batteries forever.

David

more details...
By: David
  • Home is safer
  • July 08, 2019
  • Recommended Product

I will get more of these for entire home. I fell safer with the remote activated notification of movement detected by the sensors. Was easy to install. I highly recommend this for everyone's homes. These are great for inside and outside of home monitoring . [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

LesleyP

New Port Richey FL
more details...
By: LesleyP
  • Great to have in the house!!
  • July 27, 2019
  • Recommended Product

This is a great motion sensor monitor. It monitors all movement from inside my front door and I can monitor this from anywhere. It sends me alerts if needed when motion is shown. Batteries aren't included, but it's great that I can connect other Energizer Connect devices. The device was super easy to install and matched the walls in my home. I love this sensor. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Jenn27

Frederick, Md
more details...
By: Jenn27