No Results Found

Refine by Rating

  • This is an excellent window cleaning kit. The washer worked so good. We wiped our windows ( insi...
  • July 21, 2020
  • Verified Purchase & Recommended Product

This is an excellent window cleaning kit. The washer worked so good. We wiped our windows ( inside and outside) with soap/water/vinegar solution. Washer caught all the dust and with one dip and squeeze it released all the dirt. It made our life easy and all the windows got cleaned perfectly with out expensive chemicals.

  • DIY

Ram

35 to 44, Male
1 out of 1 people found this helpful
more details...
By: Ram
  • After learning, a little practice, using the right ratio of...
  • December 18, 2018

After learning, a little practice, using the right ratio of soapy water and lint free cloths, it was easy to achieve streak free windows in a lot less time using this kit. Managed to clean 15 windows, screens, frames, tracks and sills in a couple of hours with a lot less of a mess and additional cleanup, before it took almost an entire day or more using a spray bottle and drying cloths.

1 out of 1 people found this helpful
more details...
  • I don't know why I didn't buy this stuff sooner...
  • July 21, 2020

I don't know why I didn't buy this stuff sooner and save the money by doing it myself. I figured out what I needed and how to do it on YouTube, and bought this set and the 3-gallon bucket and a 1'-2' adjustable pole, and the cleaner, and now my windows are so superclean I feel like pro!

MayDay

1 out of 1 people found this helpful
more details...
By: MayDay
  • easy to use product and meets all my expectations.
  • November 01, 2016
  • Verified Purchase & Recommended Product

easy to use product and meets all my expectations.

scott

more details...
By: scott
  • Does a great job no streaks
  • June 16, 2020
  • Verified Purchase & Recommended Product

Does a great job no streaks

RAS

more details...
By: RAS
  • Very pleased with how this works....
  • October 09, 2019

Very pleased with how this works.

Kate

more details...
By: Kate
  • Rating provided by a verified purchaser...
  • July 31, 2020

Rating provided by a verified purchaser

HomeDepotCustomer

more details...
By: HomeDepotCustomer
  • Good enough
  • February 28, 2017
  • Recommended Product

I like that the cloth piece can be removed for washing. The squeegee works ok depending on the angle of pressure. Blade does not seem that durable. Noticed the difference between first use and subsequent uses. Does decent job for decent money.

HomeDepotCustomer

more details...
By: HomeDepotCustomer
  • They do what they are designed to do. The...
  • September 08, 2020

They do what they are designed to do. The squeegee design could be improved so that the edges make better contact with the glass, but it works well enough that I have no regrets. The scrubber works well. I use it with the 16ft pole and, as other reviewers have mentioned, the longer the pole is extended the less force you can apply. Got all the bird crap off of our large front door window that goes up to the second floor so we're happy with it.

DaddyHoneyDo

more details...
By: DaddyHoneyDo
  • Exactly the items I ordered for the right price....
  • December 25, 2019

Exactly the items I ordered for the right price.

Ken

more details...
By: Ken