No Results Found

Refine by Rating

Customer Images (7)
  • Short hose
  • May 03, 2017

Using it on shop vac . Needed to extend hose length. Works great!

4 out of 4 people found this helpful
more details...
  • Hose
  • January 31, 2017

Not rugged enough. Susceptible to damage fairly easily in outdoor environments.

3 out of 3 people found this helpful
more details...
  • Used for wet/dry vaccum
  • February 07, 2018
  • Recommended Product

I used this for wet dry vaccum. Connected 3 rolls together with 1.25 inch hose barbed couplers. Attached them to my 3hp × 2gallon wet/dry vaccum. It lost some suction but worked just fine for dry vac application. I needed to locate my vaccum outside while I vacuumed mouse and bat turds up. Didnt want to have the vaccum venting into the house. These hoses worked fine wuth one exception, they make a loud harmonic noise when pulling air. Loud enough that wore hearing protection. Great product, alternative was specific wet/dry hoses which would have 200 dollars for equivalent length.

vermonster90

3 out of 3 people found this helpful
more details...
By: vermonster90
  • Do not buy
  • April 19, 2016

Do not buy. hose cracked after two weeks use. Definitely look for other options

2 out of 2 people found this helpful
more details...
  • After just 3 days of use it already has a...
  • April 12, 2017

After just 3 days of use it already has a hole in it!!!

JT

2 out of 2 people found this helpful
more details...
By: JT
  • DO NOT BUY!!! This product is absolute garbage and Home Depot should be ashamed to even have it ...
  • July 16, 2019

DO NOT BUY!!! This product is absolute garbage and Home Depot should be ashamed to even have it in the store. I attempted to use it for a solar heater on my above ground pool and after buying several lengths and plumbing it all I found several leaks. Upon further inspection the leaks were coming from pinhole ruptures in the ribs of the hose. The plastic is so thin that any line pressure or even 'unrolling' will cause the pinholes to form. I ended up using duck tape and spray sealer to patch the holes but after this season it is going in the trash and "Ever-leak" won't be on any future shopping list.

Video & Photo

Lee

2 out of 2 people found this helpful
more details...
By: Lee
  • Last year at this time I needed a sump pump discharge hose, and bought it at Home Depot. It was a...
  • September 04, 2018
  • Verified Purchase & Recommended Product

Last year at this time I needed a sump pump discharge hose, and bought it at Home Depot. It was a 1-1/2" hose. I was looking for another section or two of this exact same hose. All they had was the 1-1/4" so I bought it out of desperation. The 1-1/2" hose can deliver quite a bit more flow than the 1-1/4". This is the reason for my 2 star rating. I recommended it because it's better than no hose at all for emergency situations.

Dave

2 out of 2 people found this helpful
more details...
By: Dave
  • very thin walls - pinhole leaks...
  • August 14, 2018

very thin walls - pinhole leaks

Bill

2 out of 2 people found this helpful
more details...
By: Bill
  • What can you expect
  • October 18, 2016

Decent value for the price and may be perfect for some. I still need an adaptor for it to screw on to my 1/6 hp everbilt pump I bought. You'd think a universal accessory would fit their own pumps.

1 out of 1 people found this helpful
more details...
  • Great product for my needs
  • June 23, 2015
  • Verified Purchase & Recommended Product

Needed to have a drain for a sump pump outlet and it is a long enough pipe that it worked perfectly for what I needed. I read about quality issues and yet it seems fine to me...I can see we just need to not run it over with the mower!

Pros Easy to Install, Reliable, Good Instructions, No Leaks
  • DIY

elle

Michigan
1 out of 1 people found this helpful
more details...
By: elle