No Results Found

Refine by Rating

Customer Images (5)
  • Stunning look!
  • October 06, 2019
  • Recommended Product

So glad I got these curtains! My kids complain all the time that my blinds don't help with the sun coming in though my dining room windows and it hurts there eyes. These curtains are truly blackout curtains, they really do block the sun and I haven't had any complaints from my kids since I hung them up. They wash up perfectly and are easy to hang up thanks to the long wide loops in the back. They literally just slip into place and it takes seconds to hang them. The pattern is stunning and I've got several compliments on them. I am in love with them and plan on buying more for my bedroom. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Video & Photo

Type1diabetesmom

Taylorsville, NC
more details...
By: Type1diabetesmom
  • Beautiful and Soft
  • September 15, 2019
  • Recommended Product

These curtains were so easy to hang and they look great! My curtain rod slid right through the fabric strips placed on the back at the top and the tufted top slightly billowed above allowing less light to come through. The blackout level is great, I can still see a bit when walking around the room, if I had blinds it would be a lot darker. Our bedroom was fairly dark during midday. The fabric is noticeably very soft and has enough weight that they fall back into place when being brushed against. Overall, I’m very happy with these curtains and I would buy additional ones for other rooms in my home. I do recommend these for the quality and design. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Video & Photo

MSJ7823

Richmond, VA
more details...
By: MSJ7823
  • We really like these curtains. They went up very easily...
  • January 28, 2020

We really like these curtains. They went up very easily and look great

Terrence

more details...
By: Terrence
  • Perfect fit for my place
  • September 17, 2019
  • Recommended Product

I received these about a week ago. After feeling the fabric of the curtains I wasn't sure if I was going to like them or not. They are kind of like a silky type of material. I like how sleek they look. They also are great at keeping the sunlight out. The fabric looks great but you have to be very careful with young kids because it can very easily get caught on something and snag the fabric ever so lightly. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Britt714

Lockport, NY
more details...
By: Britt714
  • Blocks sun out
  • October 02, 2019
  • Recommended Product

This is a great blackout curtains. It blocks the sun out very, very well. The fabric is good quality and has a nice feel to it. It's really pretty, also! This should last a good long while. I really like these curtains. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Maria

TN
more details...
By: Maria
  • Great
  • September 13, 2019
  • Recommended Product

These blackout curtains are beautiful! Really nice thick material with pinched pleats at the top. The loops for the curtain rod are on the back. Great design, matched my decor perfectly. We replaced our vertical blinds with these curtains and they sure are blackout! They fit perfect over our patio doors! Very pleased with this product! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Trillnita

Michigan
more details...
By: Trillnita
  • They are great
  • September 18, 2019
  • Recommended Product

They are gorgeous, a fantastic fabric and actually light blocking they work well feel great too. I love the pattern on these curtains it is gorgeous. They aren't to heavy either like some black out curtains are [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

New Virginia iowa
more details...