No Results Found

Refine by Rating

Customer Images (1)
  • Zone indicator
  • November 12, 2013
  • Verified Purchase & Recommended Product

Easy to install and just haven't seen the convenience in other index valves.

Pros Reliable, Easy to Install, Good Instructions, No Leaks, not available in other systems
  • DIY

HomeDepotCustomer

Boca Raton, FL, USA
65 or over, Male
more details...
By: HomeDepotCustomer
  • With this item you can manually cycle thru the watering zones of your Fimco indexing valve. Insta...
  • January 24, 2017
  • Verified Purchase & Recommended Product

With this item you can manually cycle thru the watering zones of your Fimco indexing valve. Installation is quick and simple, just 4 screws, and your ready to go.

Video & Photo

HomeDepotCustomer

more details...
By: HomeDepotCustomer
  • Easy to install and saves time trying to guess which zone is going to start.
  • May 23, 2017
  • Verified Purchase & Recommended Product

Easy to install and saves time trying to guess which zone is going to start.

Paul

more details...
By: Paul
  • Best thing for my sprinkler system
  • October 27, 2015
  • Verified Purchase & Recommended Product

I bought a house with an existing pump and valve. I replaced all the PVC and sprinkler heads in the 3 zones. The existing timer was broke when I moved in but the on/off worked. This product was a great purchase as I could pick which zone I wanted to turn on without getting soaked and without having to run thru all the zones. Eventually I will replace the timer but until then this is perfect.

Pros Easy to Install, Functionality
  • DIY

FLHomeowner

Mary Esther, Florida
35 to 44, Male
more details...
By: FLHomeowner
  • Simplifies knowing what zone is running and make it easier to select a particular zone.
  • May 06, 2014
  • Verified Purchase & Recommended Product

Easy to install without disturbing rest of valve!! Four screws, install part and back with the screws!!

Pros Easy to Install, Functionality
  • DIY

Junior

Hobe Sound, FL, USA
65 or over, Male
more details...
By: Junior
  • Works great!
  • March 13, 2018
  • Verified Purchase & Recommended Product

Works great!

Peter

more details...
By: Peter
  • Rating provided by a verified purchaser...
  • April 23, 2020

Rating provided by a verified purchaser

HomeDepotCustomer

more details...
By: HomeDepotCustomer
  • WORKS FANTASTIC...... EASY TO CHANGE ZONES NOW......
  • August 28, 2018
  • Verified Purchase & Recommended Product

WORKS FANTASTIC...... EASY TO CHANGE ZONES NOW......

HomeDepotCustomer

more details...
By: HomeDepotCustomer
  • A very convenient addition to the Fimco Distribution valve....
  • September 24, 2019

A very convenient addition to the Fimco Distribution valve.

Patrick

more details...
By: Patrick
  • I have 8 zones, it is nice to be able...
  • September 12, 2020

I have 8 zones, it is nice to be able to get the zone I want to work on quickly. Just align the pointer to the zone you want by pushing down on the zone indicator and turn on the pump. No guessing.

Hammer

more details...
By: Hammer