No Results Found

Refine by Rating

Customer Images (1)
  • This product was not what I expected. I thought I would receive a plant with a considerable amoun...
  • April 09, 2020

This product was not what I expected. I thought I would receive a plant with a considerable amount of growth and stems that were sturdy. Instead, I received a single stem and about 6 inches of growth. I never would have ordered this product if I had known what First Editions was selling. See the picture. I was hoping the plant would be full and flowering the first year, but it will take quite a while for it to grow to what I want. I do not recommend this product and I am disappointed.

Video & Photo

WW

4 out of 4 people found this helpful
more details...
By: WW
  • Very small plants. 1/2 the size anticipated.
  • May 21, 2020

Very small plants. 1/2 the size anticipated.

Jec

1 out of 1 people found this helpful
more details...
By: Jec
  • Rating provided by a verified purchaser...
  • April 22, 2020

Rating provided by a verified purchaser

HomeDepotCustomer

1 out of 1 people found this helpful
more details...
By: HomeDepotCustomer
  • While the shrub size was nice, it was really a...
  • August 05, 2020

While the shrub size was nice, it was really a 2 gal very recently put into a 3 gal pot. was not rooted into the 3 gallon pot and was very dry and due to it not being rooted into the pot was leaning over heavily to one side. watered it heavily after receiving it, and its doing ok. Overall, fair price for the size of the shrub, but should have just been left in the 2 gal pot.

ANDREW

1 out of 1 people found this helpful
more details...
By: ANDREW
  • Very unhappy, I paid too much and they sent me...
  • May 19, 2020

Very unhappy, I paid too much and they sent me a tiny tree.

Gilma

1 out of 1 people found this helpful
more details...
By: Gilma
  • I had never seen a Crepe Myrtle with dark purple...
  • July 22, 2020

I had never seen a Crepe Myrtle with dark purple leaves before. These were so unusual that I bought 5 of them and spread them throughout my yard. They are eye catching!

DIYGuy

more details...
By: DIYGuy
  • Rating provided by a verified purchaser...
  • June 17, 2020

Rating provided by a verified purchaser

HomeDepotCustomer

more details...
By: HomeDepotCustomer
  • Arrived in excellent condition, good sized plant...
  • June 09, 2020

Arrived in excellent condition, good sized plant

DD

more details...
By: DD
  • The tree came in a large 3 gallon pot, however...
  • May 06, 2020

The tree came in a large 3 gallon pot, however the plant was only 6-8 inches tall. The color is accurate but the size of the tree was very disappointing.

HomeDepotCustomer

more details...
By: HomeDepotCustomer
  • Plant arrived in perfect condition with good growth...
  • July 02, 2020

Plant arrived in perfect condition with good growth

Nana

more details...
By: Nana