No Results Found

Refine by Rating

Customer Images (10)
  • Chipping paint on burner grate
  • March 16, 2020

I am so disappointed and angry. After a terrible experience purchasing this item we finally got it delivered last weekend. I love the look and the oven worked perfectly. Tonight however I cooked dinner using two of the burners and when I was done it appeared that the paint chipped off the burner grate in several different spots. Now it looks worn and spotty and it looks like more paint is chipping as well. I used it once! Very disappointed thus my 2 2 star rating!

Shelly

5 out of 5 people found this helpful
more details...
By: Shelly
  • I love it. Not only is it attractive in appearance,...
  • June 17, 2020

I love it. Not only is it attractive in appearance, it has a roomy top, because of the continuous grates. And it bakes like a champ. Unlike many of the similar ranges, it's storage/warming drawer opens and closes smoothly and doesn't feel like it is cheaply made. It also does NOT heat up the kitchen like some of the other brands reviews had complaints about.

mine

1 out of 1 people found this helpful
more details...
By: mine
  • Looks like it cost way more than it actually did. Terrific value, easy to install, Oven temperatu...
  • April 30, 2020
  • Verified Purchase & Recommended Product

Looks like it cost way more than it actually did. Terrific value, easy to install, Oven temperature was right on the money, and the burners are very powerful. We previously had a $3500 decor range that came with our house, and we don’t miss it!

Video & Photo

Chesterchef

1 out of 1 people found this helpful
more details...
By: Chesterchef
  • I love my new Frigidaire gas range. I have used...
  • June 09, 2020

I love my new Frigidaire gas range. I have used it many times already for baking and everything comes out perfect and even. I love cooking on the top range and it’s easy to clean.

HomeDepotCustomer

1 out of 1 people found this helpful
more details...
By: HomeDepotCustomer
  • The oven is nice looking and works great!
  • June 11, 2020
  • Verified Purchase & Recommended Product

The oven is nice looking and works great!

Video & Photo

what

more details...
By: what
  • Rating provided by a verified purchaser...
  • June 10, 2020

Rating provided by a verified purchaser

gasman

more details...
By: gasman
  • We replaced a 1970s stove and range, and holy moly...
  • July 01, 2020

We replaced a 1970s stove and range, and holy moly is this an upgrade (not hard, I know). But honestly, it's beautiful, cooks great and is easy to keep clean. We wound up getting the matching hood/microwave because we were so pleased with the whole thing. Highly recommend so far.

Eileen

more details...
By: Eileen
  • Looks great and works like a wonder.
  • May 20, 2020

Looks great and works like a wonder.

HomeDepotCustomer

more details...
By: HomeDepotCustomer
  • 5 Star Review
  • May 21, 2020

Rating provided by a verified purchaser

HomeDepotCustomer

more details...
By: HomeDepotCustomer
  • Was so ready for a new stove cuz our original...
  • May 29, 2020

Was so ready for a new stove cuz our original had a full life! It is a blessing to have lock control and a timer. Great quality of a product

Cpickard

more details...
By: Cpickard