Customer Reviews for Fab Glass and Mirror 18 in. Clear Round Glass Table Top, 3/8 in. Thickness Tempered Pencil Edge Polished

Internet #304277403

Model #18RT10THPETE

  • Tempered construction displays reinforced strength
  • Anti-stain attribute allows effortless maintenance
  • Structure is devoid of bubbles to present a crystal-clear look

Customer Reviews

  • 17 Customer Reviews
  • 4.9 out of 5 stars overall
100% of customers recommended.
Overall Ratings
5star-icon(15)
4star-icon(1)
3star-icon(1)
2star-icon(0)
1star-icon(0)
Sort By:
Rating provided by a verified purchaser...
Rating provided by a verified purchaser
Was this helpful?
0
0
Response from Juliana R.December 15, 2020
Thank you so much for taking the time to leave us a 5 star rating - it's much appreciated! FabGlassandMirror
Rating provided by a verified purchaser...
Rating provided by a verified purchaser
Was this helpful?
0
0
Response from Juliana R.December 7, 2020
Thank you so much for taking the time to leave us a 5 star rating - it's much appreciated! FabGlassandMirror
Exactly what I wanted...
Exactly what I wanted
Was this helpful?
0
0
Response from Juliana R.November 13, 2020
Thank you for taking your time to leave us a positive review. We're glad to know that we're able to meet your expectations. :) FabGlassandMirror
Glass was perfect for my table. Edges finished nicely....
Glass was perfect for my table. Edges finished nicely.
Was this helpful?
0
0
Response from Juliana R.November 1, 2020
Hi, Thank You for your feedback. We're extremely happy that we've been able to assist you. Your review means a lot to us. FabGlassandMirror
The Home Depot Reviewer Program
Fit the table we needed it for perfectly...
Fit the table we needed it for perfectly
Was this helpful?
0
0
Response from Juliana R.November 1, 2020
Thank you for your review, We are pleased to know that you are happy with the product and our services. FabGlassandMirror
The Home Depot Reviewer Program
The pickup was easy and the glass worked without a...
The pickup was easy and the glass worked without a hitch. I was able to unbox and use it as a glass top table without any issues.
Was this helpful?
0
0
Response from Juliana R.September 25, 2020
Hi, Thank You for your feedback. We're extremely happy that we've been able to assist you. Your review means a lot to us. FabGlassandMirror
The Home Depot Reviewer Program
I wanted a glass top for a little patio table....
I wanted a glass top for a little patio table. This top fits perfectly and is thick enough to protect the table from moisture
Was this helpful?
0
0
Response from Juliana R.July 31, 2020
We are happy to see we have provided a quality product to satisfy your needs. Thank you! FabGlassandMirror
The Home Depot Reviewer Program
Product and service were both excellent....
Product and service were both excellent.
Was this helpful?
0
0
Response from Juliana R.July 31, 2020
Wow, this is music to our ears! :-) We are extremely pleased to see that you are completely satisfied with our product and services. Thank you! FabGlassandMirror
The Home Depot Reviewer Program
The glass was packaged very well and arrived in one piece. Looks great! Could be a little thinner.
The glass was packaged very well and arrived in one piece. Looks great! Could be a little thinner.
Was this helpful?
0
0
Response from Juliana R.July 31, 2020
Thanks for your review - We're glad it arrived safely and looks great. We guarantee that our dimensions are accurate to within 1/8" of an inch on glass this thick. If this glass is out of tolerance, please let us know at 888 474 2221, we will make it right for you. FabGlassandMirror
The Home Depot Reviewer Program
Perfect size, packed well, and shipped faster than expected. Very...
Perfect size, packed well, and shipped faster than expected. Very well done.
Was this helpful?
0
0
Response from Juliana R.July 7, 2020
We are pleased to see we have exceeded your expectations with our product. Thank you! :) FabGlassandMirror
The Home Depot Reviewer Program
Review this Product
Share your thoughts with other customers