Customer Reviews for Fab Glass and Mirror 24 in. Clear Round Glass Table Top, 1/2 in. Thickness Tempered Beveled Edge Polished

Internet #304305513

Model #24RT12THBEAN

  • Tempered Glass Tabletop Expertly packaged to ensure safe delivery
  • Perfect Glass for Dining Room, Kitchen, Protectors, Replacement
  • Perfect Glass through a curing process yields no air bubbles

Customer Reviews

  • 32 Customer Reviews
  • 5 out of 5 stars overall
100% of customers recommended.
Overall Ratings
5star-icon(31)
4star-icon(1)
3star-icon(0)
2star-icon(0)
1star-icon(0)
Sort By:
Perfect product for what I needed. Cut glass top was...
Perfect product for what I needed. Cut glass top was hard to find locally
Was this helpful?
0
0
Response from Juliana R.October 12, 2020
Thank You so much for taking your time to leave us an amazing review. We're glad you had a great experience. FabGlassandMirror
The Home Depot Reviewer Program
The ease of ordering and time to get our glass...
The ease of ordering and time to get our glass was excellent. The price was better than local glass specialty shops. All in all a good experience.
Was this helpful?
0
0
Response from Juliana R.October 9, 2020
Hi, Thank you for taking your time to leave us a positive review. We're very happy that we've been able to assist you. We're hoping to see you again soon. FabGlassandMirror
The Home Depot Reviewer Program
Rating provided by a verified purchaser...
Rating provided by a verified purchaser
Was this helpful?
0
0
Response from Juliana R.September 25, 2020
Thank You for Your rating. It means a lot to us. FabGlassandMirror
The Home Depot Reviewer Program
The glass table top was a perfect fit. It had...
The glass table top was a perfect fit. It had no flaws , perfectly beveled.
Was this helpful?
0
0
Response from Juliana R.September 25, 2020
Thank you for your review, We are pleased to know that you are happy with the product and our services. FabGlassandMirror
The Home Depot Reviewer Program
It was a perfect replacement for my glass that was...
It was a perfect replacement for my glass that was broken. Easy ordering and great response time for pick-up!!
Was this helpful?
0
0
Response from Juliana R.September 25, 2020
Thank you for your review. We're glad to know that we're able to meet your expectations. :) FabGlassandMirror
The Home Depot Reviewer Program
Actually what I needed....
Actually what I needed.
Was this helpful?
0
0
Response from Juliana R.September 25, 2020
Hi, Thank You for your feedback. We're extremely happy that we've been able to assist you. Your review means a lot to us. FabGlassandMirror
The Home Depot Reviewer Program
The glass made the whole table loved it...
The glass made the whole table loved it
Was this helpful?
0
0
Response from Juliana R.September 25, 2020
Hi, Thank You for your feedback. We're extremely happy that we've been able to assist you. Your review means a lot to us. FabGlassandMirror
The Home Depot Reviewer Program
Great product and cost less than at other places. Loved...
Great product and cost less than at other places. Loved having it shipped directly to my house.
Was this helpful?
0
0
Response from Juliana R.September 25, 2020
Hi, We are extremely happy to see that you are satisfied with our Product. Your review means a lot to us. FabGlassandMirror
The Home Depot Reviewer Program
Great product for the price!...
Great product for the price!
Was this helpful?
0
0
Response from Juliana R.September 24, 2020
Hi, Thank You for your feedback. We're extremely happy that we've been able to assist you. Your review means a lot to us. FabGlassandMirror
The Home Depot Reviewer Program
Item as described and showed up quickly...
Item as described and showed up quickly
Was this helpful?
0
0
Response from Juliana R.September 24, 2020
Hi, Thank You for your feedback. We're very happy that we've been able to assist you. Your review means a great deal to us. FabGlassandMirror
The Home Depot Reviewer Program
Review this Product
Share your thoughts with other customers