Customer Reviews for Fab Glass and Mirror 28 in. Clear Round Glass Table Top, 1/2 in. Thickness Tempered Beveled Edge Polished

Internet #304305098

Model #28RT12THBEAN

Customer Reviews

  • 17 Customer Reviews
  • 4.6 out of 5 stars overall
100% of customers recommended.
Overall Ratings
5star-icon(14)
4star-icon(1)
3star-icon(1)
2star-icon(0)
1star-icon(1)
Sort By:
Works great as a replacement glass table top...
Works great as a replacement glass table top
Was this helpful?
0
0
Response from Juliana R.October 16, 2020
Hi, Thank you very much for taking your time to share your feedback. Your review means a lot to us :-) FabGlassandMirror
The Home Depot Reviewer Program
I don't know yet, as I have not opened the...
I don't know yet, as I have not opened the box.
Was this helpful?
0
0
Response from Juliana R.September 24, 2020
Thank you for leaving us a review. We hope you must have opened the box by now. As Fab Glass and Mirror is a quality premium company so we hope that you will not be having any issue with the quality of the product you received. If you have any queries or need any assistance, please feel free to reach us at 888-474-2221. We'd be happy to assist you. FabGlassandMirror
High quality glass, quick delivery....
High quality glass, quick delivery.
Was this helpful?
0
0
Response from Juliana R.September 25, 2020
Thank you for your review, We are pleased to know that you are happy with the product and our services. FabGlassandMirror
The Home Depot Reviewer Program
Perfect and well packed...
Perfect and well packed
Was this helpful?
0
0
Response from Juliana R.August 25, 2020
Thank you for your review, We are pleased to know that you are happy with the product. FabGlassandMirror
Very heavy 1/2" piece of glass...
Very heavy 1/2" piece of glass...
Was this helpful?
0
0
Response from Juliana R.September 25, 2020
Thank you for your review, We hope you are having a good experience with the product. Your review means a lot to us. FabGlassandMirror
The Home Depot Reviewer Program
Rating provided by a verified purchaser...
Rating provided by a verified purchaser
Was this helpful?
0
0
Response from Juliana R.September 25, 2020
Thank You for Your rating. It means a lot to us. FabGlassandMirror
I accidentally broke my patio table top ( on a...
I accidentally broke my patio table top ( on a set which I bought from Home Depot many years ago)Service was quick, accurate and reasonable!
Was this helpful?
0
0
Response from Juliana R.September 25, 2020
Hi, Thank You for your feedback. We're extremely happy that we've been able to assist you. Your review means a lot to us. FabGlassandMirror
The Home Depot Reviewer Program
Good quality
Good quality
Was this helpful?
0
0
Response from Juliana R.July 31, 2020
We are happy to see we have provided a quality product to satisfy your needs. Thank you! FabGlassandMirror
The Home Depot Reviewer Program
Rating provided by a verified purchaser...
Rating provided by a verified purchaser
Was this helpful?
0
0
Response from Fab Glass and MirrorJanuary 15, 2020
We are pleased to see that you are completely satisfied with our product and services. Thank you! FabGlass_Cinthia
The Home Depot Reviewer Program
I was surprised when I opened the box and saw...
I was surprised when I opened the box and saw the quality of this piece of glass. I've bought glass from other places before and have been disappointed with the slightly foggy not clear look to it. This one is crystal clear and has a beautiful thick beveled edge. I'm very happy with my purchase.
Was this helpful?
0
0
Response from Fab Glass and MirrorOctober 30, 2019
We are happy to see we have provided a quality product to satisfy your needs. Thank you! FabGlass_Cinthia
The Home Depot Reviewer Program
Review this Product
Share your thoughts with other customers