Customer Reviews for Fab Glass and Mirror 36 in. Clear Round Glass Table Top, 1/2 in. Thickness Tempered Beveled Edge Polished

Internet #304297005

Model #36RT12THBEAN

  • Glass table top: 36 in. round 1/2 in. thick beveled tempered
  • 36 in. clear round glass table top
  • 36 in. round tempered glass with beveled edge glass table top

Customer Reviews

  • 82 Customer Reviews
  • 4.8 out of 5 stars overall
100% of customers recommended.
Overall Ratings
5star-icon(72)
4star-icon(7)
3star-icon(0)
2star-icon(2)
1star-icon(1)
Sort By:
The glass was delivered pretty quickly. It's nice, heavy and thick fits great on my small coffee ...
The glass was delivered pretty quickly. It's nice, heavy and thick fits great on my small coffee table.
Was this helpful?
1
0
Response from Fab Glass and MirrorMarch 7, 2019
We're glad to see you are satisfied with your purchase, thank you for your review! Fab Glass and Mirror FabGlass_Cinthia
Order came in quick and problems. Looks nice.
Order came in quick and problems. Looks nice.
Was this helpful?
0
0
Response from Juliana R.September 24, 2020
Hi, Thank you for taking your time to leave us a positive review. We're very happy that we've been able to assist you. We're hoping to see you again soon. FabGlassandMirror
Was this helpful?
0
0
Overall good. Easy order process. Timely shipped. Well packed. However...
Overall good. Easy order process. Timely shipped. Well packed. However there was a small imperfection on the underside glass edge.
Was this helpful?
0
0
Response from Juliana R.September 29, 2020
Hi, Thank you very much for taking your time to provide us a valued feedback. We are very sorry to hear that the glass you received had some imperfections. We'd love to hear from you to further improve our quality standard. Please feel free to talk to us at 888-474-2221. Thank You :) FabGlassandMirror
Great product and price!...
Great product and price!
Was this helpful?
0
0
Response from Juliana R.September 25, 2020
Thank you for your review, We are pleased to know that you are happy with the product and our services. FabGlassandMirror
Rating provided by a verified purchaser...
Rating provided by a verified purchaser
Was this helpful?
0
0
Response from Juliana R.September 25, 2020
Thank You for Your rating. It means a lot to us. FabGlassandMirror
Perfect size for space needed. Price point better than other sites I looked on.
Perfect size for space needed. Price point better than other sites I looked on.
Was this helpful?
0
0
Response from Juliana R.September 25, 2020
Hi, Thank You for your feedback. We're extremely happy that we've been able to assist you. Your review means a lot to us. FabGlassandMirror
Just as presented, packaged well....
Just as presented, packaged well.
Was this helpful?
0
0
Response from Juliana R.September 25, 2020
Thank you for your review, We are pleased to know that you are happy with the product and our services. FabGlassandMirror
Great glass top! High quality. Super heavy. Get someone to...
Great glass top! High quality. Super heavy. Get someone to help you lift it!Would buy again.
Was this helpful?
0
0
Response from Juliana R.September 25, 2020
Hi, Thank you for taking your time to leave us a positive review. We're very happy that we've been able to assist you. We're hoping to see you again soon so we can assist you in an even better way. FabGlassandMirror
Rating provided by a verified purchaser...
Rating provided by a verified purchaser
Was this helpful?
0
0
Response from Juliana R.September 25, 2020
Thank You for Your rating. It means a lot to us. FabGlassandMirror
Review this Product
Share your thoughts with other customers