Customer Reviews for Fab Glass and Mirror 36 in. Clear Round Glass Table Top, 1/4 in. Thickness Tempered Flat Edge Polished

Internet #304296846

Model #36RT6THFLTE

  • Glass table top 36 in. round 1/4 in. thick flat polish tempered
  • 36 in. clear round glass table top
  • 36 in. round tempered glass with 1/4 in. flat edge polished

Customer Reviews

  • 23 Customer Reviews
  • 4.8 out of 5 stars overall
100% of customers recommended.
Overall Ratings
5star-icon(20)
4star-icon(1)
3star-icon(2)
2star-icon(0)
1star-icon(0)
Sort By:
Delivered pretty fast and was the perfect size...
Delivered pretty fast and was the perfect size
Was this helpful?
0
0
Response from Juliana R.January 15, 2021
Hi, Thank you for your review, we are pleased to know that you are happy with the product and our services. FabGlassandMirror
perfect for round dining room table
Exactly what i was looking for. Well packaged-no damage.
Was this helpful?
0
0
Response from Juliana R.December 28, 2020
Thank you so much for sharing your feedback with us. We're pleased to know that we were able to meet your expectations. :) FabGlassandMirror
Perfect fit to protect the new coffee table top that...
Perfect fit to protect the new coffee table top that I also purchased from Home Dep
Was this helpful?
0
0
Response from Juliana R.November 30, 2020
Thank you for your review, we are pleased to know that you are happy with the product and our services. FabGlassandMirror
Arrived on time as told, very well packaged and the...
Arrived on time as told, very well packaged and the product was all good as promised, right size, and undamaged.
Was this helpful?
0
0
Response from Juliana R.November 13, 2020
Thank you for your review, We are pleased to know that you are happy with the product and our services. FabGlassandMirror
The Home Depot Reviewer Program
Rating provided by a verified purchaser...
Rating provided by a verified purchaser
Was this helpful?
0
0
Response from Juliana R.November 11, 2020
We are so grateful for your 5-star review. Thanks for sharing your rating with us and the community. FabGlassandMirror
The Home Depot Reviewer Program
In store pick up was conveniently by the entrance and...
In store pick up was conveniently by the entrance and was organized, socially distanced and seamless.
Was this helpful?
0
0
Response from Juliana R.September 24, 2020
Hi, Thank You for your feedback. We're extremely happy that we've been able to assist you. Your review means a lot to us. FabGlassandMirror
The Home Depot Reviewer Program
The glass top was fabulous but Home Depot on the...
The glass top was fabulous but Home Depot on the other hand was not. Once shipped it only took 3 days to get to Arizona and another 22 days to be delivered to Home Depot. No one at Home Depot showed interest in getting it delivered.
Was this helpful?
0
0
Response from Juliana R.June 29, 2020
I'm very sorry to know about the inconvenience you've faced due to delayed delivery, I totally understand how you feel. It might have been due to covid, as businesses, especially shipping has been hit hard by the pandemic. However, I'm glad that you're satisfied with our product. We look forward to serving you in the future as well. :) FabGlassandMirror
The Home Depot Reviewer Program
The glass fits table perfectly....
The glass fits table perfectly.
Was this helpful?
0
0
Response from Juliana R.June 23, 2020
We are pleased to see that you are completely satisfied with our product and services. Thank you! :-) FabGlassandMirror
The Home Depot Reviewer Program
Good piece of glass....
Good piece of glass.
Was this helpful?
0
0
Response from Juliana R.June 10, 2020
We are pleased to see that you are completely satisfied with our product and services. Thank you! FabGlassandMirror
The Home Depot Reviewer Program
It's nice and good looking at my hardwood round table...
It's nice and good looking at my hardwood round table
Was this helpful?
0
0
Response from Juliana R.June 10, 2020
We are happy to see we have provided a quality product to satisfy your needs. Thank you! FabGlassandMirror
The Home Depot Reviewer Program
Review this Product
Share your thoughts with other customers