#1 Home Improvement Retailer

Customer Reviews for Fab Glass and Mirror 36 in. W x 36 in. H Frameless Square Beveled Edge Bathroom Vanity Mirror

Internet #304222181

Model #MSQ36BE6MM

Store SKU #1003075413

  • Vinyl backing prevents shattered glass from scattering
  • 2 hooks at the back for convenient hanging
  • Ideal for bathroom, kitchen, wall art, wall decor, and more

Customer Reviews

  • 4.5
    out of 12 reviews
  • 50% recommend this product
Filter by:
Showing 1-12 of 12 reviews
Mirror looks great, no imperfections and clear reflection. I tried a framed one with rounded corners and this square one being flush on the wall just looked better even though I'm going for a more modern look and I think of this style as traditional.
by
  • Verified Purchase
Damaged
As has become the norm for just about everything purchased from Home Depot, the mirror arrived damaged. Will be returning and going elsewhere.
by
    by
    • Verified Purchase
    Beautiful making, loved ❤️...
    Beautiful making, loved ❤️
    by
    1 found this review helpful
    This is a good item for my bathroom. The size...
    This is a good item for my bathroom. The size really fits exactly to the specifications.
    by
    Response from Juliana R.Oct 11, 2021
    Thank you so much for taking the time to leave us feedback, this means the world to us. FabGlassandMirror
    Beautiful Mirror. Easy to put up, all the screws that...
    Beautiful Mirror. Easy to put up, all the screws that you need is provded. great buy!
    by
    Response from Juliana R.Apr 23, 2021
    Hi Lois, Thank you for your review, we are pleased to know that you are happy with the product and our services. FabGlassandMirror
    1 found this review helpful
    Very happy with the way it looks. Easy to install....
    Very happy with the way it looks. Easy to install. Just what we needed!
    by
    Response from Juliana R.Mar 10, 2021
    Thank you so much for sharing your feedback with us. We're pleased to know that we were able to meet your expectations. :) FabGlassandMirror
    1 found this review helpful
    Was packed well, all perfect on arrival. Very easy to hang. Would recommend.
    Was packed well, all perfect on arrival. Very easy to hang. Would recommend.
    by
    Response from Juliana R.Dec 15, 2020
    Thank you for your review, we are pleased to know that you are happy with the product and our services. FabGlassandMirror
    • Recommended
    1 found this review helpful
    Rating provided by a verified purchaser...
    Rating provided by a verified purchaser
    by
    Response from Juliana R.Nov 11, 2020
    We are so grateful for your 5-star review. Thanks for sharing your rating with us and the community. FabGlassandMirror
    First mirror showed up w/ broken corners due to poor...
    First mirror showed up w/ broken corners due to poor picking from manufacturer. Had to return and repurchase the mirror and had it sent to the store where I inspected it before picking up. Found glue residue on edges that took some elbow grease to remove. Then found a tiny black spot the size of a pin hole in the middle of the mirror. I caught it but most won’t. Overall, I like the mirror as I don’t see any distortion and the Home Depot management accommodated me on the price for what I went through
    by
    Response from Juliana R.Oct 16, 2020
    Hi Matt, Thank you very much for reaching out to us with your feedback. It means a lot to us. We'll be very happy to assist you if you reach out to our customer specialists at 888-474-2221 so they can assist you in a live environment. Please know that we are here for your assistance. Thank You :-) FabGlassandMirror
    The mirror was beautiful. Fit in place in our...
    The mirror was beautiful. Fit in place in our remodel perfectly. I would have like to go a bit bigger, but there was not a size option for that. Very pleased.
    by
    Response from Fab Glass and MirrorFeb 12, 2020
    We are pleased to see that you are completely satisfied with our 36-inch frame-less beveled mirror. Thank you! FabGlass_Cinthia
    1 found this review helpful
    With the hanging mechanism provided, the mirror was very easy...
    With the hanging mechanism provided, the mirror was very easy to install.
    by
    Response from Fab Glass and MirrorJan 14, 2020
    We are pleased to see that you are completely satisfied with your mirror also that installation was a breeze. Thank you! FabGlass_Cinthia
    1 found this review helpful
    Showing 1-12 of 12 reviews

    Frequently Bought Together

    +
    +
    Price:
    $164.79

    Compare Similar Items

    current item

    Mirror Width

    Medium (20-40 in.)

    Medium (20-40 in.)

    Medium (20-40 in.)

    Medium (20-40 in.)

    Product Width (in.)

    36 in

    24 in

    28 in

    40 in

    Shape

    Square

    Square

    Round

    Rectangular

    Features

    Beveled

    Beveled

    Anti-Fog, Dimmable, LED, Touch Sensor

    Anti-Fog, Dimmable, LED, Touch Sensor

    Mirror Orientation

    Vertical / Horizontal

    Vertical / Horizontal

    Vertical / Horizontal

    Vertical / Horizontal