Customer Reviews for Fab Glass and Mirror 48 in. Aquatex Round Patio Glass Table Top, 3/16 in. Thickness Tempered Flat Edge Polished with 2-1/4 in. Hole

Internet #305065902

Model #PT-48RDAQ6THFLT

  • Tempered Glass Tabletop Expertly packaged to ensure safe delivery
  • Perfect Glass for Dining Room, Kitchen, Protectors, Replacement
  • Perfect Glass through a curing process yields no air bubbles

Customer Reviews

  • 16 Customer Reviews
  • 4.9 out of 5 stars overall
100% of customers recommended.
Overall Ratings
5star-icon(14)
4star-icon(2)
3star-icon(0)
2star-icon(0)
1star-icon(0)
Sort By:
Fit perfectly and looks better than the original. Only issue I have is finding a 2 1/4" piece for...
Fit perfectly and looks better than the original. Only issue I have is finding a 2 1/4" piece for the hole as standard size hole is 2 inches. The piece I have in It now is too small. It would be nice if it was offered by the manufacturer???
Was this helpful?
0
0
Response from Fab Glass and MirrorAugust 29, 2019
We are very sorry but we not not offer these accessories on our website. We are very sorry for the incenvenience! FabGlass_Cinthia
The Home Depot Reviewer Program
Pretty straight forward, good weight and exactly light pictured....
Pretty straight forward, good weight and exactly light pictured.
Was this helpful?
0
0
Response from Juliana R.December 15, 2020
Hi, Thank you for your feedback. We're extremely happy that we've been able to assist you. Your review means a lot to us. FabGlassandMirror
Perfect replacement for my broken table...
Perfect replacement for my broken table
Was this helpful?
0
0
Response from Juliana R.November 13, 2020
Thank you for your review, We are pleased to know that you are happy with the product and our services. FabGlassandMirror
The Home Depot Reviewer Program
Rating provided by a verified purchaser...
Rating provided by a verified purchaser
Was this helpful?
0
0
Response from Juliana R.June 25, 2020
We are happy to see we have provided a quality product to satisfy your needs. Thank you! FabGlassandMirror
Quick delivery and perfect fit!...
Quick delivery and perfect fit!
Was this helpful?
0
0
Response from Juliana R.June 23, 2020
We are pleased to see that you are completely satisfied with our product and services. Thank you! :) FabGlassandMirror
The Home Depot Reviewer Program
Fit perfectly and was exactly what I wanted....
Fit perfectly and was exactly what I wanted.
Was this helpful?
0
0
Response from Juliana R.June 10, 2020
We are pleased to see we have exceeded your expectations with our product. Thank you! :-) FabGlassandMirror
Unfortunately I ordered the wrong size. My table, like...
Unfortunately I ordered the wrong size. My table, like many patio table sets, is 47” in diameter, not 48”. Returning the table top was easy.
Was this helpful?
0
0
Response from Juliana R.June 12, 2020
Off course, Your satisfaction is what matters to us, We are pleased to see we have exceeded your expectations with our product. Thank you! FabGlassandMirror
The Home Depot Reviewer Program
Rating provided by a verified purchaser...
Rating provided by a verified purchaser
Was this helpful?
0
0
Response from Juliana R.June 8, 2020
Thank you for your feedback, this keeps us going. :-) FabGlass_Cinthia
Quick delivery and good packaging. Very good product. Fits my...
Quick delivery and good packaging. Very good product. Fits my table like it is the original glass.
Was this helpful?
0
0
Response from Fab Glass and MirrorJune 2, 2020
We are happy to see we have provided a quality 48 in. Aquatex Round Patio Glass Table Top to satisfy your needs. Thank you! FabGlass_Cinthia
The Home Depot Reviewer Program
5 Star Review
Rating provided by a verified purchaser
Was this helpful?
0
0
Response from Fab Glass and MirrorMay 21, 2020
We are pleased to see that you are completely satisfied with our 48 inch round patio glass table top and services. Thank you! FabGlass_Cinthia
The Home Depot Reviewer Program
Review this Product
Share your thoughts with other customers