#1 Home Improvement Retailer

Customer Reviews for Fasade 18 in. Crosshatch Silver J-Trim

Internet #100521684

Model #921-21

Store SKU #1006129336

  • No contractor needed
  • Easy to use, cuts with scissors
  • Made of decorative vinyl

Customer Reviews

  • 4.7
    out of 45 reviews
  • 86% recommend this product
Filter by:
Showing 1-10 of 45 reviews
Gave my stainless steel a nice finished edge. Looks nice!
Gave my stainless steel a nice finished edge. Looks nice!
by SkinnyMinni
Response from YourFasadeTeamNov 30, 2020
Thank you for your review of our Fasade Crosshatch Silver J Trim components! Typically we recommend using our trim components in conjunction with our Fasade panels. However, we are happy to see you were able to make them work for your installation. If you have any additional questions please feel free to reach out to us at 800.434.3750. Thank you again!
This product was easy to use and the finished result was just what we wanted. So much easier to...
This product was easy to use and the finished result was just what we wanted. So much easier to obtain than real tin. Alot of expensive shipping costs went along with my experience into possibly using real tin. Now we'll see how it holds up.
by Sophiesmom
Response from YourFasadeTeamJul 22, 2020
Thank you for taking time to post your review of our products! We are happy that our Fasade Crosshatch Silver J-Trim components were able to help complete your project goals. If you have additional questions in the future please feel free to reach out to our customer care team at 800.434.3750. Thank you again!
A beautiful finish
I bought these to trim off my Subway Matted 12 in. x 4 in. Brushed Stainless Metal Decorative Tile Backsplash. Installation could not have been easier. :) It matches the tile perfectly.
by Smitty
Response from YourFasadeTeamDec 5, 2019
Thank you for your review of our products! We are happy to see that our Fasade Crosshatch Silver J-Trim was able to fit all your installation needs. If you have any additional questions or projects in the future please feel free to reach out to our customer care team at 800.434.3750. Thank you!
It worked as advertised
It worked as advertised
by Mabnban
Response from YourFasadeTeamJan 31, 2019
Thank you for taking time to review our Crosshatch Silver J-Trim. We are happy to hear that the product was able to fit all your installation needs. If you have questions in the future please feel free to reach out to our customer care team at 800.434.3750. Thanks again!
This was simple and easy to use. The trim made it easier to adjust the fit that i needed and it l...
This was simple and easy to use. The trim made it easier to adjust the fit that i needed and it looks great. Truly exceeded my expectations.
by JoJo
Response from YourFasadeTeamAug 16, 2018
Thank you for taking time to review our Crosshatch Silver J-Trim. We are happy to hear that our trim piece fit your desired installation. If you have additional questions or projects in the future please contact our customer care team at 800.434.3750. Thanks again!
The edge looks great and it fit perfect. Placing order online for pick up was a breeze thank you Home Depot!
The edge looks great and it fit perfect. Placing order online for pick up was a breeze thank you Home Depot!
by MrBns
Response from YourFasadeTeamApr 29, 2016
Thank you for taking the time to review our product. Here at ACP we strive to maintain 100% customer satisfaction so it is great to hear of such successes! Please feel free to contact our customer care team at 800.434.3750 for any further questions or needed assistance. Thank you!
2 people found this helpful
Arrived on time and was exactly what I ordered...
Arrived on time and was exactly what I ordered
by ED
Response from YourFasadeTeamMar 18, 2021
Thank you for your review of our products! It's great to see our Fasade Crosshatch Silver J Trim was able to arrive on time and complete your project for you. If you have additional questions in the future please feel free to reach out to us at 800.434.3750. Thank you!
Yes the trim worked and looks great! It gave...
Yes the trim worked and looks great! It gave our backsplash a finished look and everyone asks if it is real tin!! Very easy to work with..
by anklebiter
Response from YourFasadeTeamMar 10, 2021
Thank you for your review of our products! It's great to see our Fasade Crosshatch Silver J Trim was able to fit all your installation needs. Please feel free to reach out to us at 800.434.3750 with any additional questions you may have. Thanks again!
by DEBORAH
Rating provided by a verified purchaser...
Rating provided by a verified purchaser
by HomeDepotCustomer
Response from YourFasadeTeamJan 15, 2021
Thank you for your review of our Fasade Crosshatch Silver J-Trim components. It's always great to see customer feedback regarding our products. If you have additional questions, you are welcome to call us at 800.434.3750 for any needs. Thank you!
Showing 1-10 of 45 reviews