Customer Reviews for Feather River Doors 67.5 in. x 81.625 in. Rochester Patina 1/2 Lite Unfinished Smooth Left-Hand Fiberglass Prehung Front Door with Sidelites

Internet #203126069

Model #873190-3B4

  • Resists scratch thanks to the fiber-glass construction
  • Polyurethane foam offers energy insulation
  • Ball-bearing hinges deliver flexible usage

Customer Reviews

  • 144 Customer Reviews
  • 4.6 out of 5 stars overall
92% of customers recommended.
Overall Ratings
5star-icon(106)
4star-icon(26)
3star-icon(2)
2star-icon(2)
1star-icon(8)
Attribute Ratings
Appearance
4.7
EaseOfInstallation
4.3
Quality
4.5
Value
4.8
Sort By:
Beautiful door!! Easy to install
Value :
5
Quality :
5
We put the door in today. It’s beautiful!! So easy to install. My builder went to make sure it was all level and couldn’t believe it. Total install was about 1:30 that included doing the door handle too! Can’t express how happy we are with the product, how it was packaged when we locked it up. Recommend this for everyone:-)
Was this helpful?
0
0
Response from Feather River Cust ServJuly 18, 2020
Thanks for the 5 Star Review and comments on door look and quick installation. We hope you enjoy your new Rochester Half Lite Smooth Fiberglass Entry Door and Sidelites. Feather River Team FeatherRiverDoor
This entry door is beautiful and elegant. It's a great addition to our home Went in easy with li...
This entry door is beautiful and elegant. It's a great addition to our home Went in easy with little to no problems. We're very happy with this purchase.
Was this helpful?
0
0
Response from Feather River Cust ServDecember 27, 2019
Thanks for the 5 Star Review and comments on door and install. We hope you enjoy your new Rochester Half Lite Smooth Fiberglass Entry Door with Sidelites. Feather River Team FeatherRiverDoor
Great value!
Great value!
Was this helpful?
0
0
Response from Feather River Cust ServOctober 24, 2019
Thanks for the 5 Star Review and comment on value. We hope you enjoy your new Rochester Half Lite Smooth Fiberglass Entry Door with Sidelites. Feather River Team FeatherRiverDoor
Great door for the price
Great door for the price
Was this helpful?
0
0
Response from Feather River Cust ServAugust 1, 2019
Thanks for the 5 Star Review and comment. We hope you enjoy your new Rochester Half Lite Smooth Fiberglass Entry Door with Sidelites. Feather River Team FeatherRiverDoor
looks beautiful
looks beautiful
Was this helpful?
0
0
Response from Feather River Cust ServJanuary 31, 2019
We appreciate the 5 Star Review and comments. We hope you enjoy your new Rochester Half Lite Smooth Fiberglass Door with Sidelites. Feather River Team FeatherRiverDoor
Great door for the price.
Great door for the price.
Was this helpful?
0
0
Response from Feather River Cust ServSeptember 25, 2018
Thanks for the 5 Star Review and comments on value. We hope you enjoy your new Rochester Half Lite Smooth Fiberglass Entry Door with Sidelites. Feather River Team FeatherRiverDoor
Found the door online, we went to my local store and ordered. Came in sooner than said and I was ...
Found the door online, we went to my local store and ordered. Came in sooner than said and I was able to get it installed with help of a friend in about 8 hours. Love how the door totally changed the look of my house!!
Was this helpful?
1
0
Response from Feather River Cust ServSeptember 18, 2018
We appreciate the positive review and comments on install and curb appeal. We hope you enjoy your new Rochester Half Lite Smooth Fiberglass Entry Door and Sidelites. Feather River Team FeatherRiverDoor
Good finish, beautiful glass...
Good finish, beautiful glass...
Was this helpful?
0
0
Response from Feather River Cust ServAugust 2, 2018
Thanks for the 5 Star Review and comments on glass and finish, Please note that the door does need to be finished(painted). We hope you enjoy your new Rochester Half Lite Smooth Fiberglass Door and Sidelites. Feather River Customer Service FeatherRiverDoor
Love this door.!!!.The intricate design on glass sidelights and door made my house looks nicer an...
Love this door.!!!.The intricate design on glass sidelights and door made my house looks nicer and brighter..Installed by Home depot without hassle!!
Was this helpful?
0
0
Response from Feather River Cust ServJanuary 23, 2018
We appreciate the 5 Star Review and comments on the door and install. We hope you enjoy your new Rochester Half Lite Door and Sidelites. Feather River Customer Service FeatherRiverDoor
The door is beautiful, good value for the money. We bought it online which is much cheaper than o...
The door is beautiful, good value for the money. We bought it online which is much cheaper than ordering "special" order in-store . The installer was very professional and efficient. He did a great job. Photo of door installed but not painted yet.
Was this helpful?
2
0
Response from Feather River Cust ServMay 17, 2017
Thanks for the 5 Star review and we appreciate the comments. We hope you enjoy your new Rochester Half Lite Door with Sidelites. Feather River Team FeatherRiverDoor
Review this Product
Share your thoughts with other customers