No Results Found

Refine by Rating

Customer Images (4)
  • I wish I had two.
  • May 19, 2015
  • Verified Purchase & Recommended Product

I found this fountain initially on Amazon. It was being sold through a company called "Living Quarters". I ordered it at $199 plus shipping. Then Home Depot had a pop up with the same fountain on Facebook.. I checked it out, cancelled my order with Living Quarters and bought from Home Depot at $149 with free shipping. The fountain is beautiful on my deck, just the right amount of ambiance added and the water flows beautifully. LED light is great so far and again, is the perfect accent to my deck. I would definitely recommend it to anyone! Enjoy!!

  • DIY

LJMB88

Plains, Montana
45 to 54, Female
5 out of 5 people found this helpful
more details...
By: LJMB88
  • Very Happy
  • July 01, 2016
  • Verified Purchase & Recommended Product

I put my fountain together with no problems, great instructions. Works like a charm, no pump noise, just the wonderful trinkle of water so soothing. My humming birds love it.

Pros Durable, Functionality, Good Shape, Stylish

Video & Photo

  • DIY

PJ

Yuma,AZ
4 out of 4 people found this helpful
more details...
By: PJ
  • Excellent Product Works well and is a good size Lighting looks great at night The sound of the...
  • May 09, 2017
  • Verified Purchase & Recommended Product

Excellent Product Works well and is a good size Lighting looks great at night The sound of the trickling water is just so relaxing At first I thought the price was high But I come to feel after looking at so many other fountains I'm sticking with this one

Video & Photo

  • DIY

William

55 to 64, Male
2 out of 2 people found this helpful
more details...
By: William
  • So Tranquil!
  • July 21, 2015
  • Verified Purchase & Recommended Product

Absolutely love the look and sound of this fountain. The LED lights in the bottom just make it right at night. Just a gentle sound all the time and it looks so good. Glad I needed to spend a few extra $$ for free shipping with something else or I would have never found it!

Pros Durable, Easy to Clean, Easy to Install, Functionality, Great Quality, Good Shape

Dililams

Lehigh Valley, PA
55 to 64, Female
1 out of 1 people found this helpful
more details...
By: Dililams
  • 3 Star Review
  • April 22, 2017

Rating provided by a verified purchaser

mg

more details...
By: mg
  • love it. it was just looks and works as promised....
  • July 02, 2019

love it. it was just looks and works as promised. first one leaked, exchanged with no issue and the second one is awesome.

  • DIY

punkin

more details...
By: punkin
  • a good purchase at a good price
  • April 05, 2016
  • Verified Purchase & Recommended Product

The fountain looks wonderful in my foyer, it was easy to assemble & the perfect size. It is light in weight so that it can be moved easily, but looks like a old clay pot.

Pros Durable, Easy to Clean, Easy to Install, Good Shape

kayla1

allen, texas
55 to 64, Female
more details...
By: kayla1
  • The fountain was good WHILE IT LASTED. It stopped working...
  • May 23, 2017

The fountain was good WHILE IT LASTED. It stopped working after 2 weeks. The BAD thing is, I ordered it online, changed my mind that SAME day, called Home Depot to cancel the order. They said it was canceled, but it arrived a few days later. I would never order this item again OR shop online at HD.

Cindy

more details...
By: Cindy
  • Lovely Fountain
  • June 30, 2016
  • Verified Purchase & Recommended Product

The fountain is well constructed, the lights are beautiful, and the sound is soothing. The price was right and shipping was fast and efficient.

Pros Durable, Easy to Clean, Easy to Install, Great Quality, Good Shape

F1X3R

Denver, Colorado
55 to 64, Female
more details...
By: F1X3R
  • Disappointed
  • May 30, 2017

Bought this last year, loved it until 1 month The paint started peeling and chipping. Not worth the money!

more details...