No Results Found

Refine by Rating

Customer Images (12)
  • Really like that it connects to the internet and the...
  • June 09, 2020

Really like that it connects to the internet and the washer…smart. Really like the design of the lint trap, lint doesn’t fall down into the machine. Takes a litter longer to dry big items like comforters, but overall very pleased with size, color, and performance. Oh, and the dimensions are great design with the inset conduit in the back.

RBJoe

1 out of 1 people found this helpful
more details...
By: RBJoe
  • I don’t know where to start. This is just a very poor quality dryer. I was so excited when I got ...
  • July 06, 2020

I don’t know where to start. This is just a very poor quality dryer. I was so excited when I got it and I did my research over 100 products and this one won my heart. Since day one it wouldn’t dry. Three cycles later and still not dry. If I did a late dry and went to sleep next day clothes were damp and smelly. It is just a head ache having to hang out my clothes around the entire house. It doesn’t heat even when adding the more dry feature. My house is new so there is no lint issues it’s just the machine that doesn’t perform well. I am so disappointed on GE. All my new home products are GE and they all have multiple flaws (that’s another review). My house smells like smoke thanks to the microwave. So disappointed on GE I wished I choose my same Kenmore has never disappointed. Pretty from outside, but doesn’t perform as stated. I tried everything before posting this review and nothing works. I tried to file a claim for my washer which is not good as well and it suggests to return to store since I just bought June 17. Really? That’s why I bought insurance for and Home Depot doesn’t respond my questions about how to return. Sorry long review just frustrated. New house and not able to wash and dry is the worse nightmare. On top of me been a nurse and have to wash and dry all my scrubs and not been able to sanitize is a nightmare.

Video & Photo

Castillo1973

1 out of 1 people found this helpful
more details...
By: Castillo1973
  • Clothes not dry, controls frustrating
  • June 11, 2020

Depending on which setting you put the dial on, you may or may not be able to adjust the settings like dryness level and temperature. for Cotton, you can't put high heat. Why? But the worst part is that after an hour on highest temp and 'extra dry', my clothes still come out slightly damp and end up smelling moldy. Wish I bought it well after i moved in, now that i'm using it 2 months after i bought it, it's too late to return or else i definitely would. I have a lot of regret over this purchase. Not worth the money...

Michelle

more details...
By: Michelle
  • Rating provided by a verified purchaser...
  • June 10, 2020

Rating provided by a verified purchaser

HomeDepotCustomer

more details...
By: HomeDepotCustomer
  • 5 Star Review
  • May 20, 2020

Rating provided by a verified purchaser

HomeDepotCustomer

more details...
By: HomeDepotCustomer
  • Rating provided by a verified purchaser...
  • June 03, 2020

Rating provided by a verified purchaser

HomeDepotCustomer

more details...
By: HomeDepotCustomer
  • So far so good... Very nice set......
  • August 04, 2020

So far so good... Very nice set...

HomeDepotCustomer

more details...
By: HomeDepotCustomer
  • LOVE THIS SET
  • April 08, 2020
  • Recommended Product

only had two months but I absolutely love this set! my clothes are cleaner than ever, the appliances are gorgeous and they really make laundry fun!

Linz3

Jacksonville FL
35 to 44
more details...
By: Linz3
  • I like it but still trying to figure it out
  • March 24, 2020
  • Recommended Product

Its a very nice dryer and has some good features. I'm still trying to figure out which cycle to use for which type of load. Sometimes the cotton cycle doesn't get my clothes completely dry and other times it does. I haven't had a chance to use the steam feature yet but looking forward to trying it. So far no regrets and would recommend to a friend.

Rphjeni

San Diego
45 to 54
more details...
By: Rphjeni
  • Blue Quiet
  • February 11, 2020
  • Recommended Product

I love that the dryer is quiet, easy to operate, and energy efficient. The reason I bought this machine was to have a laundry set that stacks. I like that I had color options to choose from. I chose the Sapphire Blue, its subtle color looks great in my laundry room.

jansw

Louisiana
55 to 64
more details...
By: jansw