No Results Found

Refine by Rating

Customer Images (1)
  • It was a little bit of a hassle to install, but the end result is perfect. It works with no leaks...
  • July 11, 2017
  • Verified Purchase & Recommended Product

It was a little bit of a hassle to install, but the end result is perfect. It works with no leaks, and the hose retracts like new. Great product

PS

1 out of 1 people found this helpful
more details...
By: PS
  • Probably didn't need OEM
  • April 01, 2014
  • Verified Purchase & Recommended Product

Do your homework and cross reference product sku's to see if you can save some money. It was a bit pricey, but its installation was a breeze and it's been trouble free so far (knock on wood).

Pros Easy to Use, Easy to Install

anAverageHomeOwner

1 out of 1 people found this helpful
more details...
By: anAverageHomeOwner
  • Fit the ladylux like it should
  • February 19, 2014
  • Verified Purchase & Recommended Product

This hose worked perfectly for my ladylux faucet. Fast shipping, cheaper than the plumbing supplier.

Pros Durable, Easy to Use, Sturdy, High Quality, Easy to Install, Looks Great
  • Pro

Dave

Indiana, USA
35 to 44, Male
1 out of 1 people found this helpful
more details...
By: Dave
  • 5 Star Review
  • October 25, 2017

Rating provided by a verified purchaser

Matthew

1 out of 1 people found this helpful
more details...
By: Matthew
  • this hose replaced the original hose that was installed seventeen years ago. I will let you know ...
  • February 22, 2017
  • Verified Purchase & Recommended Product

this hose replaced the original hose that was installed seventeen years ago. I will let you know in another 17 years if I am pleased with this product.

Video & Photo

pnoop

1 out of 1 people found this helpful
more details...
By: pnoop
  • Beware
  • January 13, 2015

Did not fit our Grohe Ladylux faucet. Had to return it.

Cons did not fit
  • DIY

AZBob

Phoenix, AZ
55 to 64, Male
1 out of 1 people found this helpful
more details...
By: AZBob
  • The Grohe Lady Lux /Europlus Hose was perfect....
  • January 30, 2018

The Grohe Lady Lux /Europlus Hose was perfect. I installed it and the client was so happy with it. I just hope it last at least a few years. I would say that it was an excellent purchase. Thank you and I will always check with Homedepot first although I don't get 10% off which I think I should because I purchase thru Homedepot for my clients instead of the big pro supply store warehouses.

Robert

more details...
By: Robert
  • 5 Star Review
  • December 13, 2017

Rating provided by a verified purchaser

James

more details...
By: James
  • Great product from a great seller!...
  • October 03, 2017

Great product from a great seller!

Gbextreme

more details...
By: Gbextreme
  • As advertised....
  • February 28, 2017

As advertised.

Robert

more details...
By: Robert