#1 Home Improvement Retailer

Customer Reviews for GROHE Eurodisc Single-Handle Pull-Out Sprayer Kitchen Faucet in Chrome

Internet #100685335

Model #33 330 001

Store SKU #1005576024

  • Pull-out sprayer to reach difficult areas
  • Dual Spray Control- Easily switch between stream and spray mode
  • GROHE SilkMove cartridge allows for smooth, precise handling

Customer Reviews

  • 4.2
    out of 128 reviews
  • 65% recommend this product
Filter by:
Showing 1-10 of 128 reviews
Great! Just what I wanted!
Great! Just what I wanted!
by Zanzy
So much for lifetime warranty. I'm an original owner of a high-end gut rehab in Chicago. The ki...
So much for lifetime warranty. I'm an original owner of a high-end gut rehab in Chicago. The kitchen faucet is a Grohe pull out faucet. Recently the faucet on the pull out cracked and when I called to get a replacement, they said it was just "normal wear and tear" I take very good care of everything in my unit and can tell you that the crack must have been some sort of defect. I've heard such good things about Grohe standing behind their products. I called customer service and the person I spoke with was incredibly rude. When I asked her how to get a new faucet she told me - "I could go by new one online" in a very snotty manner. Grohe shouldn't say their products have a lifetime warranty if they don't and they shouldn't rack with normal usage.
by digitalhope
Response from Grohe Customer CareApr 19, 2017
I am sorry the person you talked to was rude to you. We offer a limited lifetime warranty against manufacture defects. The spray head is made of an ABS plastic and it takes a lot of force to break off. I can't be a completely sure that is what happened without having the age of the head and seeing what the break looks like. I would be glad to take a second look at the part if you would like to e-mail me a picture along with all the purchase information. If this was truly a manufacturing defect we will gladly replace the head for you. Grohe-AmericanStandard
18 people found this helpful
Eurodisc Single Handle Pullout Kitchen Faucet
We love Grohe!! Every around the house is Grohe now that we have finally replaced the Moen in the kitchen. It’s not cheap but it’s good quality. We just installed it a couple of days back and yet to put it through daily use hoping that it would live upto the other Grohe products we have in the house. We would have given this a 5* but held back since I was a bit disappointed that the pullout spout is not metallic and doesn’t feel good (although it matches perfectly with the entire setup) when you hold it. Hope this lasts as long as Moen (which lasted w/o issues for 15+ yrs). Also an inch or so longer and higher would have been nice.
Water pressure issue
Quality is good but cuts the water pressure to low.
by Peter
Good faucet. Many limitations.
From purely a design standpoint, one cannot get a large pot beneath the faucet because the faucet opening is so low. This is very frustrating From a functional standpoint, the spray button works very poorly. It takes great strength to push down hard enough to get it to a pray. And then when you do get it to spray, once you let go of that button the water reverts to single stream. Very frustrating and a deal breaker. I would buy a different faucet if I could start all over again. Grohe is very good quality; however, this particular faucet doesn’t do it well enough for me.
by Sparklefern
Response from Customer ServiceFeb 1, 2021
Hello, thank you for the feedback on this product and we apologize for the experience you have had so far. We strive to have quality product for our consumers with all GROHE products. GROHE is currently working to fix this issue with the spray head. Please contact us at grohetechcare@lixil.com and we will be able to further assist you.
A classic
I love the look and function of this faucet and have purchased it twice in the past for two different homes, however, the rubber section at the top became sticky over time in both cases. Dirt sticks to it and it cannot be cleaned. Therefore not easy to recommend to others.
by woodeart
Suddenly would not stay in spray only mode, had to hold button on top down and then flow 50/50 spray/aerator
Our instructions say it's a grohe curve. I contacted website customer support 3 times over the last 2 months with no response. Called once and on hold for over an hour. Online search seems to say might be the button on the top, dirt inside, but didn't want to break it. Had unit since about 2014. Worked ok until this problem Also seems the dirt screen inside broke apart (noticed when opened head from hose). Our condo bldg pressure seems OK. Nothing changed in shower heads for example. Nothing in instructions about dealing with such a problem. I'd rate myself moderately handy, tried soaking entire head in warm vinegar (no results). What we have now is a plain pullout aerator faucet, no spray
by mikek
Response from Grohe Customer CareDec 21, 2020
Hi, thank you for contacting GROHE Consumer Connections. Please contact us at grohetechcare@lixil.com and we will be able to further assist you with a replacement under the warranty. Grohe-AmericanStandard
Looks nice and works great! Was delivered promptly as promised....
Looks nice and works great! Was delivered promptly as promised.
by Happy64
Rating provided by a verified purchaser...
Rating provided by a verified purchaser
by HomeDepotCustomer
Gorhe 33 330
We have had a Grohe 33 330 model installed by the builder in our new constructed home for a little over 5 years. We have had an ongoing problem with the nut coming loose on the shaft that goes down through the granite countertop and holds the top unit onto the countertop. When this happens it allows the entire top unit to swivel whenever you move the spout or the hot/cold water handle. It is very difficult to get at this nut and tighten it. I have done it twice myself (at 83 it is not easy on my back) and paid a plumber (the same one that installed it new for the builder) to come twice and tighten it. It is now loose again and will continue to get loose until Grohe decides to use a self locking 17 mm nut on the shaft. I am currently waiting for a call back from Grohe technical service people to discuss this yet again. Other than that the unit has worked fine. In fact they sent me some new parts that updated the faucet, which the plumber installed when he was here. This seems to be a very minor issue that wouldn't involve a lot of engineering time to resolve.
by RichardP
Showing 1-10 of 128 reviews