Customer Reviews for Glacier Bay Chelsea 22 in. W x 27 in. H Wall Mirror in Charcoal

Internet #207078790

Model #CHWM22COM-CL

  • Charcoal finish expresses a traditional yet classic design
  • Offers a deep, gray stain with light wood graining exposure
  • Comes fully assembled and ready to install

Customer Reviews

  • 51 Customer Reviews
  • 4.5 out of 5 stars overall
100% of customers recommended.
Overall Ratings
5star-icon(36)
4star-icon(8)
3star-icon(5)
2star-icon(0)
1star-icon(2)
Attribute Ratings
EaseOfInstallation
5.0
Quality
5.0
Value
5.0
Sort By:
The mirror matched the vanity I had purchased. It looks great and seems to be high quality.
The mirror matched the vanity I had purchased. It looks great and seems to be high quality.
Was this helpful?
0
0
The Home Depot Reviewer Program
This is a very solid and high quality mirror. It matches the sink very well. Love it so far!
This is a very solid and high quality mirror. It matches the sink very well. Love it so far!
Was this helpful?
0
0
The mirrors came extremely well packed and arrived safely. ...
The mirrors came extremely well packed and arrived safely. The mirror and frame is of very good quality, nice lines and would have been excellent but the color, which is true to the photo, was a bit too dark to match my vanity. I also determined that I needed a different size. They will be returned.
Was this helpful?
0
0
Person who installed it had no problem as was able...
Person who installed it had no problem as was able to do quickly. I love the color,
Was this helpful?
0
0
The Home Depot Reviewer Program
Overpriced but looks nice...
Overpriced but looks nice
Was this helpful?
0
0
Love the mirror. Nice fit....
Love the mirror. Nice fit.
Was this helpful?
0
0
The Home Depot Reviewer Program
Rating provided by a verified purchaser...
Rating provided by a verified purchaser
Was this helpful?
0
0
Rating provided by a verified purchaser...
Rating provided by a verified purchaser
Was this helpful?
0
0
The Home Depot Reviewer Program
I love the mirror but my husband wants to keep...
I love the mirror but my husband wants to keep the medicine cabinet.
Was this helpful?
0
0
The Home Depot Reviewer Program
Cheaply made and poor finish. When I clean the mirror...
Cheaply made and poor finish. When I clean the mirror the wood snags the paper towel. Lots of money spent for poor quality. Unfortunately I did not have much options to match the new vanity I purchased from Home Depot
Was this helpful?
0
0
Response from Woodcrafters Home Products TeamOctober 13, 2020
Hello JCZ, Thank you for your review of the Chelsea 22in. W Mirro in Cognac. We are very sorry for your unfavorable experience with the unit. Although we understand that you have chosen to keep the product, please know that if ever you feel like what you received was due to a manufacturer defect, we ask that you reach out to our Customer Care team so that we may review your experience with our quality leaders. You may reach out to our Customer Care team by e-mailing them at CustomerCareWC@woodcrafters-tx.com; we ask that if you choose to reach out that you do clarify in the subject line that you were directed to reach out so that they are aware that this is a known issue. Nevertheless, please know that we value your feedback and look forward to hearing from you so that we may use your review as a guide towards actively improving our products and customer experience. Best Regards. WoodCrafters
Review this Product
Share your thoughts with other customers