Customer Reviews for Glacier Bay Flow Control Shower Push Button

Internet #204511124

Model #3075-552

Store SKU #375713

  • Slow water flow to a trickle while lathering
  • Excellent water conservation
  • Backed by Glacier Bay limited lifetime warranty

Customer Reviews

  • 58 Customer Reviews
  • 2.9 out of 5 stars overall
44% of customers recommended.
Overall Ratings
5star-icon(17)
4star-icon(7)
3star-icon(5)
2star-icon(9)
1star-icon(20)
Attribute Ratings
EaseOfInstallation
4.8
Quality
2.0
Value
1.8
Sort By:
I drank the kool-aid and purchased a shower head filter...
I drank the kool-aid and purchased a shower head filter with vitamin C. The Glacier Bay shower control flow was to save the filter while I lathered up. It does slow down the water flow but I think there is still too much water flowing out, it could do a better job. So, 3 stars only.
Was this helpful?
0
0
Rating provided by a verified purchaser...
Rating provided by a verified purchaser
Was this helpful?
0
0
While the quality seems good with all metal construction, the shut-off valve still did NOT shut t...
While the quality seems good with all metal construction, the shut-off valve still did NOT shut the water off completely, leaving the shower head trickling. This was for an outdoor shower and I was hoping to be able to shut-off the water flow completely. I'm returning the item.
Was this helpful?
0
0
Response from Homewerks WorldwideMay 6, 2020
Hello LennyTheHandy, As listed on the packaging, the flow control is designed to reduce water to a trickle and is not a shut off valve. We are sorry to hear you are not satisfied with the design of the product. HomewerksWorldwide
It doesn't work good
It doesn't work good
Was this helpful?
0
0
Response from GlacierBay ExpertMay 1, 2020
Hello Tommy,

We are sorry to hear that, if you'd like to contact us at 877-319-3757 we would be happy to discuss trouble shooting and the warranty to get you up and running.
This "cutoff" does not 100% cutoff the flow of water...
This "cutoff" does not 100% cutoff the flow of water .. returned for refund.
Was this helpful?
0
0
Response from GlacierBay ExpertApril 9, 2020
Hello OM1951,

We are sorry to hear you were not satisfied with this product, we would have loved an opportunity to resolve this.
Rating provided by a verified purchaser...
Rating provided by a verified purchaser
Was this helpful?
0
0
Would not turn water off...
Would not turn water off
Was this helpful?
0
0
Response from GlacierBay ExpertApril 8, 2020
Hello,

We are sorry to hear that you had run in to an issue with our product. If you would like to contact us at 877-319-3757 we would happy to see if we can help trouble shoot or discuss the warranty to resolve this issue for you.
Rating provided by a verified purchaser...
Rating provided by a verified purchaser
Was this helpful?
0
0
This may be a small inexpensive product but it can save you a fortune in water bills if used corr...
This may be a small inexpensive product but it can save you a fortune in water bills if used correctly. Its a simple to install and easy to use.
Was this helpful?
2
0
Easy to assemble....
Easy to assemble.
Was this helpful?
0
0
Review this Product
Share your thoughts with other customers