Pull-out sprayer features powerful TurboSpray setting
Exclusive FastMount makes installation quicker and easier
Backed by Glacier Bay Limited Lifetime Warranty
out of 798 reviews
68% recommend this product
Showing 1-10 of 798 reviews
Feb 11, 2021
Water pressure Dead
The black knob gets stuck between spray and regular water flow which effects the water pressure and makes noise
Response from Pegasus FaucetFeb 17, 2021
Hello BigBen. We apologize for the sprayer issues you are having with your Market kitchen faucet. Since these units comes with a Limited Lifetime Warranty, we suggest you contact the Home Depot Customer Care Department at 1-855-434-5224 and they would be glad to do some troubleshooting with you as well as provide any parts you may need, free of charge. They can be reached Monday thru Friday from 8:00 AM to 7:00 PM and Saturday from 9:00 AM to 6:00 PM EST.
Oct 18, 2020
Do not buy
I should have done more research on this. Within 6 months of install it leaked and completely destroyed my under sink cabinet and through my floor to my basement. Simply turning the handle from hot to cold and back will eventually loosen the fitting and allow water to leak out past the O-rings. absolutely horrible design and would give it zero stars if possible. Wil be replacing ASAP.
Response from Pegasus FaucetOct 22, 2020
Hello Jeremiah. We apologize for the issues you are having with your Market Faucet. We wanted to let you know that this comes with a Limited Lifetime Warranty and the Home Depot Customer Service Center would be happy to do any troubleshooting as well as provide any replacement parts that you might need, free of charge, under the warranty. Please give them a call and they would be happy to assist you with any issues or concerns you might have. They can be reached at 1-877-527-0313 Monday thru Friday from 8:00 AM to 7:00 PM and Saturday from 9:00 AM to 6:00 PM EST.
4 people found this helpful
Sep 25, 2020
Poor quality and product delivery
I urgently needed a replacement for my 13-year-old kitchen faucet. The model I had was no longer available not even similar. Bought this one understanding that this is not a top of the line product but would solve my problem. I understood all these faucets are made to standards. Guess what? After installation the water flow was so low, no pressure and water supply full open. Then I realized that the built-in flexible pipes are a lot smaller in diameter than the ones I had. I definitely, will uninstall it and get another brand and will ask the employee to open the box before I leave the store.
Response from Pegasus FaucetSep 29, 2020
Hello Filanumis. There are a few things that could cause low water pressure. It could be the Sprayer head has debris in the screen, the check valves are not functioning correctly or also have debris in them, or there is an issue with the cartridge. It would have nothing to do with the waterlines themselves. We suggest you contact the Home Depot Customer Care Department at 1-855-434-5224 and they can do some troubleshooting as well as sent out any parts you may need. They can be reached Monday thru Friday from 8:00 AM to 7:00 PM and Saturday from 9:00 AM to 6:00 PM EST.
4 people found this helpful
Jun 26, 2020
GlacierBay - Kitchen Faucet
This is worse product....I had bought it 4 months back and it start leaking ,reached to customer care (after a long wait) and they send me replacement the cartridge of faucet (case # 19083196) which fixed the issue for 2 days then its black hose start leaking so i had no option than reaching to customer support again and asked for replacement of faucet as hoses are not in list of replacement part i had open the new case 19291790 on 06/19/2020 but it didn't get any resolution yet. Right now it is summer hence i can wait but if this winter do you think anyone can use only use cold water using filtering tap.
I will never use GlacierBay in future
5 people found this helpful
Jun 9, 2020
I wanted a sprayer for my apartment and it was...
I wanted a sprayer for my apartment and it was the last one. The box was open and I was concerned it didn't have all the parts. The CSR looked over it and assured me everything was there. I had maintenance at my complex install. I was concerned it would be seen over the counter, but i made provision for that. Great for a place I'm renting.
1 person found this helpful
May 13, 2020
This faucet is okay, but not worth what I paid for it. The sprayer is really difficult to pull ou...
This faucet is okay, but not worth what I paid for it. The sprayer is really difficult to pull out and use, the whole faucet moves with the sprayer and the sprayer bends at the handle and cuts off the water flow. Maybe that’s because it’s new (just purchased April 26th) and it has to be broke in like any new hose, when you’re trying to wash your fruits and vegetables, and then clean your sinks afterwards it’s not so convenient. Other than that I like it okay and it’s what I could afford, but it does NOT meet my expectations!
I've used this product about a year and a half. Some part inside of the handle got broken and m...
I've used this product about a year and a half. Some part inside of the handle got broken and made water leaking. I've requested Home Depot to replace the part which I'm not sure what is broken. However, I've not received the part what so ever over a month. It's hard to contact with the person who helped me at first. I've purchased this due to matching color, chrome and the size in my kitchen, but it's too short to use it. I would not recommend this product.
4 people found this helpful
Oct 2, 2019
Love the sleek yet simple look. The sprayer is perfect.....
Love the sleek yet simple look. The sprayer is perfect.. not too overpowering but strong enough to do the job.
Aug 19, 2019
Great looking faucet, easy to install and functions great.