Customer Reviews for Glacier Bay Shaila 24 in. x 31 in. Single Framed Vanity Mirror in Truffle

Internet #206321226

Model #MS2431-TRF

Store SKU #1001572031

  • Horizontal and vertical mounting options provide versatility
  • Mounting hardware sold separately
  • Complete your bathroom remodel with the entire Shaila collection

Customer Reviews

  • 25 Customer Reviews
  • 4.4 out of 5 stars overall
78% of customers recommended.
Overall Ratings
5star-icon(16)
4star-icon(6)
3star-icon(1)
2star-icon(1)
1star-icon(1)
Sort By:
Cheap....that's about it.
The mirror frame is held together on the corners by the tiniest of staples, who knows if they will hold this thing together. The mirror itself is held inside the frame by the smallest of clips that barely make it over the edge of the mirror, again, no clue if those hold either. It also came with with zero mounting hardware and literally nowhere to add them. I guess I'd have to drill a couple holes and use wire, like a picture frame, but I don't want to mount it that way, I want it flush and solid against the wall. I'll have to buy my own hardware, drill a hole and mount it flush. Hopefully the wood is actually wood and not cheap MDF or fiberboard. Again. It should be serviceable, but cheap is about all its got going for it.
Was this helpful?
0
0
Response from Glacier Bay Customer CareJanuary 2, 2020
We are so sorry for any frustration or uncertainty you may have experienced, Michael. If you did not receive your two hanging brackets that come standard with this mirror, please be sure to give us a call right away. You can reach us at (888) 774-8062.

This mirror should prove to be a long-lasting and durable wood frame with a beautiful, truffle finish that is perfect for just about every space. If you ever have any future issues with the frame, please be sure to reach out to your local Home Depot as this mirror comes with a 5-year Limited Warranty. We wish you nothing but the best and hope that you are soon enjoying your finished project.
Easy to install
Easy to install
Was this helpful?
0
0
Response from Glacier Bay Customer CareDecember 20, 2019
That is always a plus, Linda! Thank you for your time and please enjoy your new Glacier Bay mirror.
Rating provided by a verified purchaser...
Rating provided by a verified purchaser
Was this helpful?
0
0
Response from Glacier Bay Customer CareJanuary 18, 2021
Happy to hear this cabinet was what you hoped for! Thank you for choosing Glacier Bay for your project.
Looks good, well worth the price...
Looks good, well worth the price
Was this helpful?
0
0
Response from Glacier Bay Customer CareDecember 15, 2020
We think so too! Thank you for choosing Glacier Bay, and please continue to cherish the value of your new Shaila vanity.
The Home Depot Reviewer Program
It is a good value. Looks very nice....
It is a good value. Looks very nice.
Was this helpful?
0
0
Response from Glacier Bay Customer CareNovember 20, 2020
Thank you so much for your review and feedback! We hope that you will continue to enjoy the value of your new Glacier Bay vanity. Please have a great day!
Rating provided by a verified purchaser...
Rating provided by a verified purchaser
Was this helpful?
0
0
Response from Glacier Bay Customer CareAugust 19, 2020
Thank you for sharing your feedback! Please have a great day and enjoy your new Glacier Bay mirror.
Rating provided by a verified purchaser...
Rating provided by a verified purchaser
Was this helpful?
0
0
Response from Glacier Bay Customer CareJuly 31, 2020
Thank you for your time and feedback on your new Shaila vanity mirror! Please have a great day and enjoy your new Glacier Bay cabinet.
Rating provided by a verified purchaser...
Rating provided by a verified purchaser
Was this helpful?
0
0
Response from Glacier Bay Customer CareJuly 31, 2020
Thank you for your review, and we appreciate your feedback. Your input is vital as we continually work to provide our customers with the best experience possible. If you ever have any questions, or if you would like to share more about your specific concerns, please know that your Glacier Bay Customer Care Team is here for you at homeproducts_cc@woodmark.com and (888) 578-4009. We look forward to helping in any way we can and appreciate your choosing us for your project needs.
The Home Depot Reviewer Program
Beautiful frame. Exactly what we were looking for.
Beautiful frame. Exactly what we were looking for.
Was this helpful?
0
0
Response from Glacier Bay Customer CareJuly 31, 2020
And that is exactly what we love to hear! Thank you so much for choosing this Glacier Bay mirror, and please have a great rest of your day.
The Home Depot Reviewer Program
The vanities and mirrors look excellent together...
The vanities and mirrors look excellent together
Was this helpful?
0
0
Response from Glacier Bay Customer CareJuly 23, 2020
This is excellent feedback, and we could not be happier to hear it! Thank you for choosing Glacier Bay, and please have yourself a terrific day.
The Home Depot Reviewer Program
Review this Product
Share your thoughts with other customers