Customer Reviews for Glacier Bay Spa 30 in. W x 18.75 in. D Bath Vanity in White with Cultured Marble Vanity Top in White with White Sink and Mirror

Internet #304532228

Model #PPSPAWHT30MY

Store SKU #1002954696

  • Top pre-drilled for 4 in. centerset faucet; faucet sold separate
  • Includes vanity, vanity top, mirror, and brushed nickel hardware
  • Complete your bathroom remodel with the entire Spa collection

Customer Reviews

  • 3.8
    out of 111 reviews
  • 74% recommend this product
5star-icon48
4star-icon28
3star-icon10
2star-icon13
1star-icon12
Filter by:
Showing 1-10 of 111 reviews
I love the look but I wish it was made alittle stronger. Overall, its still a good buy and the mi...
I love the look but I wish it was made alittle stronger. Overall, its still a good buy and the mirror comes with it.
by TJ
Response from Glacier Bay Customer CareOct 20, 2020
Thank you for sharing your feedback, TJ. We hope that you will enjoy your new Spa vanity set for a very long time, and please have a terrific day.
pictures misleading
Top is beige not white like the picture shows and the description! Nice cabinet though. Looking for a replacement top.
by snowedin
Response from Glacier Bay Customer CareSep 11, 2020
We apologize for any dissatisfaction with the Cultured Marble top on this Spa vanity. Feedback such as yours does help our teams improve and make things more efficient. The top will be a slight off-white compared to the vanity base itself. It is our hope that you are soon able to find the top of your choosing, and we appreciate you making Glacier Bay a part of your project.
1 person found this helpful
Good Product for the cost. Nice, clean look. The sink is nice and thick. No back splash. My o...
Good Product for the cost. Nice, clean look. The sink is nice and thick. No back splash. My only issue is that there is a gap between the doors when closed. I will most likely make something to fix this issue. Again good value on this product though. Vanities get expensive.
by Veronica
Response from Glacier Bay Customer CareJul 16, 2020
Thank you so, so much for sharing this great feedback with us, Veronica. The hinges on this Spa vanity should help to close the gap that you are seeing between the doors. Please be sure to view the Troubleshooting portion of the Installation Guide here on HomeDepot.com to learn more about that. Also, we do offer a matching backsplash, as well as, a sidesplash which you can check out by searching for model numbers UBS19Y-3Y and USS19Y-3Y. We appreciate you choosing Glacier Bay, and we hope that you have a wonderful day.
3 people found this helpful
I love my vanity....
I love my vanity.
by Ideania
Response from Glacier Bay Customer CareMay 8, 2020
And we love that you do! Thank you for choosing Glacier Bay to be a part of your home, and please have a wonderful day.
4 people found this helpful
Great option for a small budget
Overall we are happy with this purchase. We did have to cut some of the back open to fit pipes but not able to see the additional cut without being on hands and knees and nothing laying on the bottom shelf. Overall quality is decent. Well see how it lasts over time. We did change hardware to match. Sink is flat. We had a challenging time with the faucet installation but most likely because we are amateurs.
by CoronaDIY
Response from Glacier Bay Customer CareApr 27, 2020
We are sure you are DIY experts now! Thank you for taking the time to share the story of your project, and we are happy to hear everything came together for you. We hope that you enjoy your new Glacier Bay Spa vanity for a long time and that you have a wonderful rest of your day.
Good value! The top and sink are an integral unit which was a real plus in my application. High q...
Good value! The top and sink are an integral unit which was a real plus in my application. High quality door pulls Install 4 months ago.
by HomeDepotCustomer
Response from Glacier Bay Customer CareApr 20, 2020
Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback and review your new Spa vanity, Robert! We love this unique set as well and hope that you continue to enjoy all that it has to offer for a very long time. Please have a great day and take care!
The Fake Wood is So Cheap!!!
We bought this about 3 years ago. Within the first year, the wood veneer over the particleboard started to peel off. It is now all cracked and peeled and looks terrible. We are in the process of replacing. I would not recommend to even my worst enemy.
by Chris
Response from Glacier Bay Customer CareFeb 14, 2020
We are so sorry to hear and learn of the issues you experienced over time, Chris. Your Glacier Bay vanity set does come with a 5-Year Limited Warranty and we hope you are able to soon receive your replacement unit so that you can get back to enjoying your space. If you have any future warranty concerns, the Glacier Bay Customer Care Team is available to give guidance at (888) 774-8062. We again apologize for any frustrations and we wish you all the best.
4 people found this helpful
The Fake Wood is So Cheap!!!
We bought this about 3 years ago. Within the first year, the wood veneer over the particleboard started to peel off. It is now all cracked and peeled and looks terrible. We are in the process of replacing. I would not recommend to even my worst enemy.
by Chris
Response from Glacier Bay Customer CareFeb 14, 2020
We are so sorry to hear and learn of the issues you experienced over time, Chris. Your Glacier Bay vanity set does come with a 5-Year Limited Warranty and we hope you are able to soon receive your replacement unit so that you can get back to enjoying your space. If you have any future warranty concerns, the Glacier Bay Customer Care Team is available to give guidance at (888) 774-8062. We again apologize for any frustrations and we wish you all the best.
High Style at a Great Price
Updated a bathroom with this vanity. Base, top and mirror Included. Required only modest modifications to fit around the existing plumbing supply and drain.
by mxsabino
Response from Glacier Bay Customer CareJan 9, 2020
Thank you for your review and for sharing your feedback. We are happy to hear you were able to make the Spa vanity work within your space. Please enjoy it and have a wonderful day.
Good quality for the price. Streamlined look. Well packaged. The...
Good quality for the price. Streamlined look. Well packaged. The vanity top is slightly more beige than anticipated, but it was not a deal breaker.
by KNH
Response from Glacier Bay Customer CareOct 30, 2019
Thank you for your feedback. Quality, value, and overall look are equally important when considering any update. We are happy to hear that you were satisfied with your new Glacier Bay vanity. Thank you for your purchase and please have a great day!
Showing 1-10 of 111 reviews