Customer Reviews for Glacier Bay Stancliff 24 in. W x 19 in. D Bathroom Vanity in Elm Ember with Cultured Marble Vanity Top in White with White Sink

Internet #302473172

Model #ST24P2-EE

Store SKU #1002646420

  • Assembled dimensions are 24.5 in. W x 18.7 in. D x 34.34 in. H
  • Solid white 2.25 in. thick cultured marble vanity top included
  • Elm ember finish with polished chrome hardware

Customer Reviews

  • 485 Customer Reviews
  • 4.3 out of 5 stars overall
83% of customers recommended.
Overall Ratings
5star-icon(276)
4star-icon(118)
3star-icon(53)
2star-icon(15)
1star-icon(23)
Attribute Ratings
Quality
3.4
Value
4.0
Sort By:
Installed this for a powder room renovations. Upgraded the handle hardware to match. Looks great!
Installed this for a powder room renovations. Upgraded the handle hardware to match. Looks great!
Was this helpful?
0
0
Fantastic easy to install. Once installed with the flooring we...
Fantastic easy to install. Once installed with the flooring we used it looks more high end custom than the cost.
Was this helpful?
0
0
Worst product for homeowners, stay away.
Quality :
1
Value :
2
I bought 2 of these vanities and the wood on both of them started to swell in less than a year. I am not sure how long will they hold up with this pace. I believe glacier bay products are contractor grade and only good for initial installs. I understand that they are low cost but they should have some basic waterproofing since these are bath vanities. Will never buy any of their products again.
Was this helpful?
17
0
Response from Woodcrafters Home Products TeamAugust 27, 2020
Hello Amit, Thank you very kindly for your review of the Stancliff 24 in. W Vanity Cabinet in Elm Sky. We are very sorry to learn that you have had such an unfavorable experience with the overall quality of the vanity cabinets. If you were able to take pictures of the top prior to your return, and if you are able to do so, we would like to ask that you reach out to our Customer Care team so that we may learn from, and review, your experience with our quality leaders. You may reach out to our Customer Care team by e-mailing them at CustomerCareWC@woodcrafters-tx.com; we ask that if you choose to reach out that you do clarify in the subject line that you were directed to reach out so that they are aware that this is a known issue. Nevertheless, please know that we value your feedback and look forward to using your review as a guide towards actively improving our products and customer experience. Best Regards WoodCrafters
Unbeatable for the price
For less than $200, this is the best vanity youll find and my only complaint would br that a square sink can be a bit difficult to clean
Was this helpful?
2
0
It hasn’t been a year that I purchased this vanity and the marbled top is already cracking on the...
Quality :
2
Value :
5
It hasn’t been a year that I purchased this vanity and the marbled top is already cracking on the corner inside and outside. It’s very upsetting to see something you loved so much deteriorating.
Was this helpful?
7
0
Response from Woodcrafters Home Products TeamMay 12, 2020
Hello PG1008,
Thank you kindly for your review. We apologize for the inconvenience you are experiencing with the 24 in. Stancliff vanity in Elm Sky. Although physical damage is not covered by the Limited Lifetime Warranty, our cabinets and vanity tops are designed and tested for quality and durability to provide trouble-free use. Rest assured that we stand behind our products and our warranty for manufacture defects. Nevertheless, please know we truly value your feedback and look forward to using your review as a guide towards actively improving our products and customer experience.
Best Regards. WoodCrafters
Affordable vanity, designer vibes!
Quality :
3
Value :
5
As with many of my initial plans with this renovation, I had my heart set on a MUCH more expensive vanity in this color scheme...only a more rounded shape and an Italian brand. Once I found this at Home Depot, I was sold for the price and the good reviews! We were able to pick them up the same day in-store and one has been installed in the upstairs bathroom already. As other reviewers have said, it does damage easily, there are some minor chips around the door just from putting it together, but nothing major, especially for the price. I think it will hold up, too!
Was this helpful?
1
0
Its nice, but not that nice
Quality :
3
The cabinet was nicely built and so is the top. However the top is slightly to wide, the sink is flat, not really a bow. So you get some standing water droplets after drains. Which isint a huge deal. But the “caulk on top” is kinda cheesey. Id much prefer a sink that screws to or drops on to the cabinet.
Was this helpful?
2
0
Response from Woodcrafters Home Products TeamApril 23, 2020
Hello Keith,
Thank you kindly for your review. We are sorry to learn that you were not satisfied with the construction of the Stancliff vanity. Our cabinets and vanity tops are designed and tested for quality and durability to provide trouble-free use. Rest assured that we stand behind our products and our warranty for manufacture defects. Nevertheless, please know we truly value your feedback and look forward to using your review as a guide towards actively improving our products and customer experience.
Best Regards. WoodCrafters
Looks good for the money.
Looks good for the money.
Was this helpful?
1
0
The Home Depot Reviewer Program
Half bath
Quality :
4
Value :
5
We bought this for our half bathroom and it fit well. Since we were on a budget it looks really good!
Was this helpful?
1
0
It’s so fancy looking I love it...
It’s so fancy looking I love it
Was this helpful?
2
0
Review this Product
Share your thoughts with other customers