No Results Found

Refine by Rating

Customer Images (10)
  • Great for storing your sports equipment for quick access
  • November 08, 2018
  • Verified Purchase & Recommended Product

Great for storing your sports equipment for quick access

Video & Photo

Blacktop

1 out of 1 people found this helpful
more details...
By: Blacktop
  • Useful Storage Basket
  • May 19, 2015
  • Recommended Product

When I got this I didn't realize it was designed as part of a larger storage system. At first I thought it would be useless for me without the tracks that it is supposed to hang on. But then I realize there were spots where I could easily hang it using two screws and anchors. It went up easily and I love it! We use it to store the kids' bike helmets and some other outdoor toys. It's great because if something goes in it damp there is plenty of ventilation thanks to the mesh so that nothing gets mildew. It's a good size to fit several things without being so large that it sticks out to far. Now I'm considering actually purchasing the system since I'm so happy with this piece of it!

Pros Functional, Well Made, Sturdy, Nice Design

Video & Photo

  • Top 500 Contributor
  • DIY

Sarah

New Jersey
35 to 44, Female
1 out of 1 people found this helpful
more details...
By: Sarah
  • Useful for bulky items
  • March 31, 2015
  • Recommended Product

The basket is useful for storing bulky, difficult to store items such as balls, plastic tubing, gear bags, and kids toys. Weight capacity is 35lbs, so you can fit quite a bit of stuff in here! Sharp items should be avoided to avoid damaging the mesh sides.

Pros Easy to Assemble, Functional, Nice Design

Video & Photo

  • Top 1000 Contributor
  • DIY

Erick

Miami, Fl
25 to 34, Male
1 out of 1 people found this helpful
more details...
By: Erick
  • Great Item for the garage
  • January 11, 2015
  • Verified Purchase & Recommended Product

Great product for the price. Very durable and great for storage.

Pros Durable, Excellent Quality, Sturdy, Looks Great, Good Size & Weight

Kidozer

Freehold Nj
35 to 44, Male
more details...
By: Kidozer
  • 5 Star Review
  • February 07, 2019

Rating provided by a verified purchaser

John

more details...
By: John
  • GearTrack mesh basket
  • February 15, 2016
  • Verified Purchase & Recommended Product

I have not installed this in my trailer yet ... But it looks like it will work well.

Pros Looks Great, Nice Design, Durable, Excellent Quality, Functional, Good Size & Weight, Looks High End, High Quality of Material, Sturdy, Well Made

Rowdy48

Amory, MS
65 or over, Male
more details...
By: Rowdy48
  • 5 Star Review
  • October 24, 2017

Rating provided by a verified purchaser

HomeDepotCustomer

more details...
By: HomeDepotCustomer
  • Roomy!
  • May 06, 2015
  • Recommended Product

I absolutely love the gearwall system. I've got a ton of the stuff and I'm all about the accessories for this. It's a great organization system. This mesh basket is a perfect addition to the whole system. It's super roomy. 24" x 12" x 12". Two cubic feet of storage right on your wall. That's bigger than most large, portable tool boxes! The bottom is a sturdy canvas like material and the ventilated mesh appears pretty tough too. I've loaded mine up with a whole bunch of PVC cuts and it's holding up well. I'm sure I'll find a better use for it as time goes on, but that provided a good test.

Pros Easy to Assemble, Well Made, Sturdy, Good Size & Weight, Nice Design

Video & Photo

  • Top 100 Contributor
  • DIY

Greg

Texas, USA
35 to 44, Male
more details...
By: Greg
  • LOVE the gladiator products
  • April 06, 2015

Excellent products! Love the versatility of the system. The basket is very well constructed and holds almost anything. Stylish look and professional quality. Easily adjustable to make new items fit into my garage with little to no effort.

Pros Durable, Easy to Assemble, Functional, Well Made, Excellent Quality, High Quality of Material, Sturdy, Looks Great, Looks High End, Nice Design

Video & Photo

  • Top 1000 Contributor
  • DIY

Aaronr1026

Surprise, Arizona
35 to 44, Male
more details...
By: Aaronr1026
  • Love it...
  • June 25, 2019

Love it

Maria

more details...
By: Maria