No Results Found

Refine by Rating

  • excellant product
  • July 20, 2015
  • Recommended Product

I am an experienced DIY'r and have used this product many times. Great coverage!!!!

Pros Good value for the money

paintingtorelax

texas
more details...
By: paintingtorelax
  • GREAT COLORS, EASY TO USE
  • July 18, 2015
  • Recommended Product

I PAINTED MY ENTIRE HOUSE PEBEL GREY AND I RECEIVE COMPLEMENTS FROM EVERYONE WHO WALKS INTO MY HOME. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Pros Good value for the money, Painted surface looks and feels smooth, Even, uniform color when dry, Covers and hides color underneath like I expected, Applies smoothly and easily, Clear instructions, Drying time is what I expected, Low or no odor

TEXASGIRL

Texas, USA
more details...
By: TEXASGIRL
  • Glidden Paint Project a Big Success for Home Office
  • October 08, 2015
  • Recommended Product

Our Home Office employees won't leave work now that we have completed our Glidden Paint project. The employee office needed a new coat of paint that would easily cover and hide the original color. The application went on smoothly and met and exceeded our expectations. Dry time and new application all were done within a few hours. We are so impressed that our next project will be to redo the President's Office. He may never want to leave work! Thanks Glidden for a great product and all those amazing colors the consumer can choose from. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Pros Good value for the money, Painted surface looks and feels smooth, Even, uniform color when dry, Covers and hides color underneath like I expected, Applies smoothly and easily, Clear instructions, Drying time is what I expected, Low or no odor

DrJohn

Dawsonville, GA 30534, USA
more details...
By: DrJohn
  • Only Brand I Buy
  • July 21, 2015
  • Recommended Product

I always use Glidden to paint my house. Goes on smoothly and dries pretty quick. Always does a great job.

Pros Good value for the money, Applies smoothly and easily, Drying time is what I expected, Low or no odor

JLedet

Montegut, LA
more details...
By: JLedet
  • Very durable
  • August 20, 2015
  • Recommended Product

While I normally would recommend painting children's furniture with an oil-based paint, the latex paint held up surprisingly well. I was pleasantly surprised.

Pros Painted surface looks and feels smooth, Applies smoothly and easily, Low or no odor

eden604

Houston, TX
more details...
By: eden604
  • Great coverage
  • February 14, 2019
  • Recommended Product

Great coverage, one coat covers wall very well, beautiful. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Teri123

Anaheim ca
55 to 64, Female
more details...
By: Teri123
  • Makes painting a dream.
  • September 02, 2016
  • Recommended Product

I just finished painting my front door in my new home with this paint. I am a senior and fount it quite easy to apply. The door hadn't been painted in sometime, but with only one coat, it looks new. I was ready to give it a second coat, but found that wasn't necessary. It's a great paint! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Pros Applies smoothly and easily, Covers and hides color underneath like I expected, Painted surface looks and feels smooth

Maggie

Bronx, NY, USA
more details...
By: Maggie
  • This product is great!
  • October 12, 2015
  • Recommended Product

I have always wanted to paint my entire house to look and feel new. I was able to accomplish that with this paint. The application was very easy and the result is spectacular. I could not be more pleased with the result. Most importantly, I was able to stay within my budget. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Pros Good value for the money, Painted surface looks and feels smooth, Even, uniform color when dry, Covers and hides color underneath like I expected, Applies smoothly and easily, Drying time is what I expected

Kristy8988

West Monroe, LA
more details...
By: Kristy8988
  • Glidden Premium Paint
  • September 26, 2015
  • Recommended Product

Glidden goes on wonderfully, covers in 1 coat, and washes well when my grand-kids wipe their hands everywhere! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Stacie

Akron OH
more details...
By: Stacie
  • This is a great product.
  • July 17, 2015
  • Recommended Product

I used Glidden paint in my den. I used a satin finish. I was very pleased that it covered smoothly and evenly. I have had trouble in the past achieving this with other brands of paint. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Pros Good value for the money, Painted surface looks and feels smooth, Even, uniform color when dry, Covers and hides color underneath like I expected, Applies smoothly and easily, Clear instructions, Drying time is what I expected, Low or no odor

Gwen35

Goodyear, AZ, USA
more details...
By: Gwen35