No Results Found

Refine by Rating

Customer Images (2)
  • love it!
  • February 22, 2018
  • Recommended Product

Was looking for a unquie closet fixture and this was perfect. Plenty of light (I use LED lights)

Video & Photo

1708

2 out of 2 people found this helpful
more details...
By: 1708
  • Very Easy to Install (In Drop Ceiling)
  • January 06, 2019
  • Recommended Product

Great fixture. Really wanted something that I could switch the lightbulbs out in and also looked good in my kitchen. This fit the bill perfectly. Using the T-Bar electrical box I was easily able to mount this lighting in my kitchen drop ceiling. Note that there are separate electrical connections for each bulb socket, presumably so you could control both independently if you had it wired for this. I just wired both black wires together and both white wires together and connected them to the existing wiring that way. I'd recommend this light fixture.

Video & Photo

Jack

1 out of 1 people found this helpful
more details...
By: Jack
  • Very hard to install ...
  • September 12, 2017

Very hard to install

Dem

more details...
By: Dem
  • It was a great value and looks amazing! Shipped quickly.
  • October 03, 2017
  • Verified Purchase & Recommended Product

It was a great value and looks amazing! Shipped quickly.

tc

more details...
By: tc
  • Easy install and looks great....
  • April 09, 2019

Easy install and looks great.

HomeDepotCustomer

more details...
By: HomeDepotCustomer
  • Looking for a fixture that provides a lot of light....
  • October 09, 2019

Looking for a fixture that provides a lot of light. This did exactly that. Like the unique style.

gh

more details...
By: gh
  • 5 Star Review
  • February 07, 2019

Rating provided by a verified purchaser

Suzanne

more details...
By: Suzanne
  • I purchased this to replace our entry light above our...
  • April 02, 2019

I purchased this to replace our entry light above our front door. Its a good fit but the glass rattles slightly with any vibrations going up and down the stairs and when closing the front door. No glass or cover on the bottom isn't my favorite. I would not have installed this in any other location

Dadeo

more details...
By: Dadeo
  • Easy to assemble and mount, very attractive, feels current but could be used with many different ...
  • May 22, 2018
  • Verified Purchase & Recommended Product

Easy to assemble and mount, very attractive, feels current but could be used with many different styles

Suen

more details...
By: Suen
  • This Ceiling Light Fixture is beautiful once installed. It illuminated the entire area with pri...
  • July 25, 2017
  • Verified Purchase & Recommended Product

This Ceiling Light Fixture is beautiful once installed. It illuminated the entire area with prisms of indirect light through the glass panels. I highly recommend this product. Easily installed (by professional). I suggest using CLEAR light bulbs, not frosted or LED.

Bisou

more details...
By: Bisou