No Results Found

Refine by Rating

Customer Images (12)
  • My husband's niece recommended this. With a money back guarantee I figured I couldn't lose. I p...
  • January 11, 2019
  • Recommended Product

My husband's niece recommended this. With a money back guarantee I figured I couldn't lose. I poured it into a sink of standing water and waited until bedtime. It looked like nothing had happened so I added the other application. (There are two.). The next morning the sink was still full of standing water but I remembered that it said to add extremely hot water to flush the drain. I poured a dishpan full of hot water into the dirty water. There was a whoosh and the dirty water rapidly poured into the drain and cleared out. I continued to flush the drains with hot water just to be sure. Maybe some people forgot to follow with a pail of hot water.

Happyinthekitchen

17 out of 17 people found this helpful
more details...
By: Happyinthekitchen
  • Tough clog
  • August 03, 2019
  • Recommended Product

We have had a slow draining tub for a year! (So slow that when we shower within two minutes water has been up to our knees). Our landlord and plumber tried snaking as well as sulfuric chemicals and could only get the tub to drain slightly faster. After reading reviews I asked my husband to try this. We needed two overnight applications (with boiling hot water in the morning) and my tub is draining the way it should!!!! I HIGHLY recommend!

K29

11 out of 11 people found this helpful
more details...
By: K29
  • Miracle Drain Cleaner
  • July 17, 2019
  • Recommended Product

Saw the commercial for this product the other day, so I decided to give it a try. This stuff is a miracle and well worth the money. I used in different drains. First drain was draining slow but not drastic, so I used half of one application. I left it sit for a couple hours then poured a small bowl of boiling water to start the process, then left the hot water running to finish up. The other sink had a serious slow drainage problem. I used the whole application it set for about 3 hours flushed with boiling water and it started draining much better. I added the rest of my previous application to this sink, let sit to make sure it was draining with no issues. It was a success. I will recommend this product to everyone.

TLundy

9 out of 9 people found this helpful
more details...
By: TLundy
  • Unclogged the drain first try! There was wallpaper, and who knows what, in that drain. I bought i...
  • March 23, 2019
  • Verified Purchase & Recommended Product

Unclogged the drain first try! There was wallpaper, and who knows what, in that drain. I bought it because as I stood in the isle, overwhelmed by all the products, a man grabbed this brand without hesitation. I asked him if it worked and he lit up, exclaiming that it was the best. He wasn't lying.

Video & Photo

MonicaS

9 out of 9 people found this helpful
more details...
By: MonicaS
  • We had a bad clog - down in the PVC pipe where several lines come together backing water up into ...
  • October 28, 2019
  • Recommended Product

We had a bad clog - down in the PVC pipe where several lines come together backing water up into two bathrooms. Plunging did not help. I was dreading opening the clean out port the next day (I really, really don't like nasty stuff). My wife had bought this at HD and we poured this in and about an hour later I heard a loud rumble which was the clog releasing and all of the water flowing out. Two toilets had backed up and a shower and this product fixed it.

  • DIY

rhscnative

7 out of 7 people found this helpful
more details...
By: rhscnative
  • Hair and Grease Remover
  • March 11, 2018
  • Recommended Product

Purchased this to get rid of sink that had so much stuff in it that I thought it wouldn’t work. But to my surprise it did. Makes it 5 stars in my book since it did work so well.

Vance

7 out of 7 people found this helpful
more details...
By: Vance
  • Well made!
  • March 09, 2018
  • Recommended Product

Well made product. Like that it’s heavier than water and really gets down there. No problems at all!

Taylor

6 out of 6 people found this helpful
more details...
By: Taylor
  • Fantastic find
  • March 09, 2018
  • Recommended Product

Fantastic find this is. It worked very well. Just followed directions. Hot water was the key. Simple and effective.

JG200

5 out of 5 people found this helpful
more details...
By: JG200
  • Good item
  • March 11, 2018
  • Recommended Product

Had this problem with my sink that wouldn’t get any better until I tried this out. The problem had now been alleviated.

PedroP

4 out of 4 people found this helpful
more details...
By: PedroP
  • Worked quick
  • March 09, 2018
  • Recommended Product

This worked quick. Set time says 15 mins but it worked much quicker than that for me. I like that it has 2 treatments so that I can use it again if I need it. Overall a great product and value.

Apollo

4 out of 4 people found this helpful
more details...
By: Apollo