No Results Found

Refine by Rating

Customer Images (1)
  • Bigger than most
  • November 26, 2016
  • Recommended Product

This storage box just fits under my bed. The downside is that I really have to push to get it under the bed. The upside is that it's giving me more room than most under the bed storage boxes would. It feels very sturdy. It's clear all the way around as well as top and bottom so it's easy to see what's stored in it from any angle. The lid closes down nicely and locks in place. There's an indentation for your fingers under the lid, where you lift the box which makes it convenient to pick up.

Pros Durable, Excellent Quality, Functional, Good Size & Weight, High Quality of Material, Looks Great, Nice Design, Sturdy, Well Made
  • Top 250 Contributor
  • DIY

Jaffy

Western PA
55 to 64, Female
1 out of 1 people found this helpful
more details...
By: Jaffy
  • Fits nicely under my bed for storage
  • December 07, 2016
  • Recommended Product

Although I have seen some bed frames sit right close to the floor, this box may not fit those but should be able to slide under the majority of other beds. The cover and the bottom are clear so you can see exactly the contents inside of the box. I don't think it would be suitable for winter clothes storage or towels because the box is not very deep. Not quite right for bulky items. But maybe sheets, summer clothes, socks and the like. Clothes and linens aside, I think the box still can have other uses as well if you're imaginative enough.

Pros Durable, Functional, Good Size & Weight, High Quality of Material, Sturdy, clear so you can see contents
  • Top 1000 Contributor
  • DIY

MacHic

S. Wisc.
45 to 54, Female
1 out of 1 people found this helpful
more details...
By: MacHic
  • Nice Box. Perfect size!
  • October 21, 2016
  • Recommended Product

This box is the perfect size for storing your odds and ends or winter clothing under your bed. As a matter of fact, if your bed is on the tall side, you can stack two of these on top of each other. It will handle at least half a dozen sweaters or 4 light jackets. Also great for kids small toys! The box being clear makes it easy to see what's inside so you don't have to open half a dozen different boxes looking for what you want. Good value for the money. I definitely recommend this product!

Pros Durable, Excellent Quality, Functional, Good Size & Weight, Looks Great, Nice Design, Sturdy
  • Top 250 Contributor
  • DIY

Dave

Okeechobee
55 to 64, Male
1 out of 1 people found this helpful
more details...
By: Dave
  • Great under bed storage
  • December 06, 2016
  • Recommended Product

This box is great for storing things under the bed or in small spaces. It is made out of a heavy weight plastic material. It is clear so you can find your items easier. The top fits on securely as long as it is not overfilled. Depending on the height of your bed you might even be able to stack two on top of each other. I bought this box to store clothes that were given to us and my son wasn't able to wear yet. It fits great under his crib and since it is clear it is easy to find things I am looking for. It is also durable, since it can withstand my 1 year old climbing and jumping on it.

Pros Durable, Excellent Quality, Good Size & Weight, Looks Great, Nice Design
  • Top 1000 Contributor
  • DIY

snw1126

Porter, Tx
35 to 44, Female
1 out of 1 people found this helpful
more details...
By: snw1126
  • 1 Star Review
  • May 22, 2019

Rating provided by a verified purchaser

HomeDepotCustomer

more details...
By: HomeDepotCustomer
  • Nice and sturdy. Perfect for what I needed it for.
  • May 09, 2018
  • Verified Purchase & Recommended Product

Nice and sturdy. Perfect for what I needed it for.

Imateacher

45 to 54, Female
more details...
By: Imateacher
  • Lid snaps off too easy
  • October 26, 2016
  • Recommended Product

Great for basic under-bed storage - fits easily under our standard bed frame. The material isn't too thick or thin either - it's just right. Only real complaint is that the lid snaps off way too easily - it's not a secure fit at all. I'd like to see a small lip or something in addition to a better hold. Very good value for the money though if you aren't a stickler about the lid being secure.

  • DIY

AHArtist

Carson City, NV
35 to 44, Female
more details...
By: AHArtist
  • Excellent Purchase
  • October 24, 2016
  • Recommended Product

Not having enough room in my bedroom for all of my clothes, I decided on this brand as it looked and felt very strong and durable and sturdy. I wanted to be able to put something under my bed, out of sight to store the rest of my clothes. I find this product to be very roomy and I am able to store all of my clothes in it. This makes me a very happy customer!

Pros Durable, Excellent Quality, Good Size & Weight, Sturdy, Well Made
  • Top 1000 Contributor
  • DIY

BunnyLover777

Pa
55 to 64, Female
more details...
By: BunnyLover777
  • This was perfect for my needs and I bought a...
  • February 12, 2019

This was perfect for my needs and I bought a dozen of them. When I went to get more Home Depot informed me they were not stocking them any more.

HD0

more details...
By: HD0
  • It was just right for my son’s college apartment ...
  • February 06, 2019

It was just right for my son’s college apartment

HomeDepotCustomer

more details...
By: HomeDepotCustomer