No Results Found

Refine by Rating

  • Ordered oak came as luan
  • April 08, 2020

Ordered oak came as luan

maverick7471

more details...
By: maverick7471
  • August 25, 2020
  • Verified Purchase & Recommended Product

mtto

more details...
By: mtto
  • Perfect, Fabulous and Exceeded all Expectations.......
  • October 18, 2017

Perfect, Fabulous and Exceeded all Expectations....

HomeDepotCustomer

more details...
By: HomeDepotCustomer
  • Looks great
  • January 07, 2020
  • Verified Purchase & Recommended Product

Looks great

more details...
  • We LOVE this dining set. I was a bit worried...
  • August 04, 2020

We LOVE this dining set. I was a bit worried on how hard the seats were but am very happy with the width and depth - they are comfortable! I would recommend this set.

Kb

more details...
By: Kb
  • 5 Star Review
  • February 06, 2019

Rating provided by a verified purchaser

Lamar

more details...
By: Lamar
  • I positively love it...!...
  • December 05, 2017

I positively love it...!

StephB

more details...
By: StephB
  • Good for the price
  • April 18, 2017
  • Recommended Product

Table is nice. The top isn't as shiny as in the picture. Had a few scratches on it but for the hassle to return it a stain stick did the job. The chairs are heavy and sturdy. Overall worth the money.

more details...
  • Looks decent, but the quality isn't the best. The wood/paint chips easily, so my set is only abo...
  • September 25, 2020

Looks decent, but the quality isn't the best. The wood/paint chips easily, so my set is only about 8-9 months old & has marks in it already. It really won't last a long time, but for now it's ok. I had to get seat cushions too, it was uncomfortable otherwise. Wouldn't buy it again.

Kathy

more details...
By: Kathy
  • Love the table it did have a small dent in...
  • February 12, 2019

Love the table it did have a small dent in the table top it was a gift for my grandson in Chico so after getting started putting together we just decided to live with the dent rather then hassle returns

Bake

more details...
By: Bake