No Results Found

Refine by Rating

Customer Images (2)
  • Have been using the product for years. ...
  • September 26, 2017

Have been using the product for years.

Jan

more details...
By: Jan
  • Best price you can find and perfect cleaner!
  • December 22, 2014
  • Recommended Product

I use this for my sonic cleaner and it is hard to find this! I looked a lot of places online and this was the best price...using this in my machine cleans my jewelry perfectly and looks brand new! You use just a little and it goes a long way!

Pros Easy to Use
  • Pro

Pinkbelle

Dallas, TX, USA
55 to 64, Female
more details...
By: Pinkbelle
  • Rating provided by a verified purchaser...
  • February 12, 2020

Rating provided by a verified purchaser

HomeDepotCustomer

more details...
By: HomeDepotCustomer
  • Used this product for a number of years. Works...
  • August 20, 2019

Used this product for a number of years. Works well with the electronic cleaning machine.

Mel

more details...
By: Mel
  • Outstanding Results!
  • April 29, 2013
  • Recommended Product

I was very pleased with this jewelry cleaner concentrate. It works very well and has no harsh ammonia odor. I like that this solution is safe for use on non-porous stones as well. With 1 ounce added to 5 ounces of warm water, my jewelry was sparkling clean in minutes without scrubbing. The bottle has markings on the side for easy measurement. I used this with the Hagerty Digital Ultrasonic Jewelry Cleaner, and am very impressed with the results - my jewelry sparkles like new!

Video & Photo

  • Seeds
  • Top 100 Contributor

DoubleL

Pennsylvania
65 or over, Female
more details...
By: DoubleL
  • Solution for jewelry cleans well and used in my Hagerty cleaner
  • March 26, 2019
  • Verified Purchase & Recommended Product

Solution for jewelry cleans well and used in my Hagerty cleaner

Bernie

more details...
By: Bernie
  • I have the Haggerty sonic cleaner and this is the product to use with it. It works surprisingly well.
  • December 14, 2014
  • Verified Purchase & Recommended Product

The product performs as claimed and is effortless.

Pros performs as expected

Barb

Albany, NY
65 or over, Female
more details...
By: Barb
  • I bought this for my husband for Father's Day. He is busily cleaning everything he can. I would s...
  • July 03, 2019
  • Verified Purchase & Recommended Product

I bought this for my husband for Father's Day. He is busily cleaning everything he can. I would say he is happy with the product.

Mimi

more details...
By: Mimi
  • Used for the first time today. Works well. Jewelry came...
  • September 30, 2018

Used for the first time today. Works well. Jewelry came out shiny and clean. Jewelry was dirty so I needed to do it in several cycles, but it didn't take long.

Moonpie

more details...
By: Moonpie
  • does the job
  • June 03, 2013
  • Recommended Product

Cleans jewelry like a pro. Gets down behind the stones as well.

Pros Easy to Use, Good Size & Weight
  • Seeds
  • DIY

LarryLuke

Houston, TX, USA
55 to 64, Male
more details...
By: LarryLuke